Reviewer2633392

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAM838 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Wouldn't be without it

Posted on Jan 24, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For the money, this stuff can't be beat. I take it for its natural cleansing properties, though it has many other benefits also. A really good whole food at a steal of a price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it!

Posted on Sep 16, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really feel good about this toothpaste. Pure and clean and great tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great price

Posted on Sep 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

The good price makes this on a no-brainer for me. Lots of good health related benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

longevity secret?

Posted on Sep 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a prostate cancer patient, and this product is a key weapon in my fighting the disease. It seems to have a positive effect on my PSA numbers, though I'm unable to say for sure yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Sep 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I use several of New Chapter's products and this is one I wouldn't be without. iHerb's price helps make it affordable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great shampoo

Posted on Sep 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

For the money, I haven't found a better shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful product

Posted on Sep 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is luxurious lotion. Really nice stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great value

Posted on Jan 24, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Organic coconut tends to be quite pricey, especially at the amounts I consume it. This is the best value I've found. The quality of this oil, from all I can tell, is excellent. You can't go wrong with this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good taste

Posted on Sep 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

One bottle lasts me for months. No aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pure and clean stuff

Posted on Sep 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for a couple years now. The results haven't been magic, but I'm very pleased with the product. iHerb has a great price. Desert Essence products are the real thing, in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives