Reviewer2634245

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEB257 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

digest gold enzymes

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

need to try this product a little longer, my system seems to be able to digest food much better. I would buy the product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

shampoo

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

love it, easy to use, and washes my hair like a dream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

glutent ease digestive enzymes

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this works for my glutent, it erases the burning sensastion i have after eating some with glutent in it, will buy this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

simply acai

Posted on Oct 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good stuff, love the way it package, fill as if i am getting my money worth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

intestinal movement

Posted on Oct 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

got this for a friend, it seem that is the only product that works for her, he love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fish oil w/lemon

Posted on Nov 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this is so easy to take, instead of capuals form, with the lemon added you almost don't tase the fish taste in the oil, would recommended to any one who asked.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

chia seeds

Posted on Nov 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

use a scoop in my health food drink every, what ever it is that it suppose to do, i think it doing it. love the product, easy to take, price is great, and delivery is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

berry green power

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

gluten free

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this is great for all my baking needs, so glad that there's gluten free products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

conditioner

Posted on Feb 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

love this conditioner, can not believe i've use the commerical stuff all my years, and how it has ruined my hair. won't use anything else now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BLENDER

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great for blending my dry ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

berry green

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

grear suppliment

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives