Reviewer2635386

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LUR263 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

YUMO

Posted on Mar 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good bar, good taste. Not as good as the choc mint ones though... they are the bomb straight out of the fridge. Might give another flavour a try next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Rainbow light - wouldnt expect good things from a brand named after a rainbow but vitamins are good quality and a fair price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

taste good

Posted on Apr 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

taste good, good value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT

Posted on Apr 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Best quality shaker bottle i have owned. Very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best multi

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good value, great quality. Did a lot of research and looking around and this multi seems to be right up there with the best of them.Pill is a bit big to throw back easily - my husbands is about half the size!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AWESOME!!

Posted on Oct 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

LOVE THESE BARS!!!! Great taste (nice and minty), good protein content and low carb. Great fix for sugar cravings. Best low carb bar out I have tried

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really works

Posted on Nov 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to really work on my back. Put it on before the gym and it relieves the strain i feel - better than the smell of deep heat too as it is quite subtle

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Appear good

Posted on Apr 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have not tried them yet but they appear to be good quality. Good value for money too, especially when you get the immune support with them

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love stevia

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good taste, could be a little more chocolaty but happy overall

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummo

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really nice flavour

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wait and see...

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Only just started on this supp. Lots of debate as to owhether it makes any difference or not- need a bit more than girlpower at the gym atm. so thought i would give one bottle a try. My husband said he def. notices a difference on tribulus- and he is as straight as they come. In OZ the dose is 10,000mg but i am hoping being a woman 1,000 is more than enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GOOD VALUE

Posted on Mar 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be good. Just ashame you have to take 6!! but they are pretty easy to swallow and the taste is ok on the way down. Better than I expected anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives