Reviewer2635537

New to iHerb? Use coupon code APA278 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Nice blend

Posted on Sep 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like that the softgel is a mix of all different kinds of vitamin E

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pharmecutical grade

Posted on Sep 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the quality of this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Makes hair softer

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Hair feels much softer and manageable using this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Sep 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I feel like I'm doing something good for my body and brain when I take these, great natural product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good size

Posted on Sep 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Bigger but still easy to swallow. Take them for a while (1 week) and the flush goes away, I like that I only have to take one pill and not two pills to get 1000mg of niacin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Spice

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Has a wondeful spicy taste thats not too overpowering but just right

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value

Posted on Sep 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Buying this tea in the "loose tea" way is a much better deal than individual packets, all you need is a strainer ball or something. Works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this toothpaste

Posted on Sep 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Even thoough it doesn't foam, I'm still able to use it with an electric toothbrush. I like that it doesn't have SLS in it and the herbal blend tastes great! Leaves teeth feeling really clean

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good ratio of vitamins

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Looking at websites, this product has a good ratio of calcium to magnesium, have yet to use it though

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good, but breaks apart

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like the thickness of it, but sometimes the floss rips apart in the teeth

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wish they made a rinse out conditioner

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Leaving this product in the hair kind of cakes the hair, maybe I'm using too much

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good but too thick

Posted on Sep 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Its hard to get in between my teeth, would rather use the dental floss instead

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives