July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2635571

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JON161 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 104 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Excellent!!!!

Posted on Mar 20, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I loooooove this soap. Best ever, no kidding!! It leaves your skin feeling clean and moisturized. I use it for my face and my body. It's the best soap I've ever used and this is no exergeration. I give it 10 stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have only used this oil for 2 weeks and truthfully, have not noticed any difference. I will continue using it until its gone and hopefully by then there will be some improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on Jul 31, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice, thick and creamy. I mix it with glycerine and I get lots of compliments from people. Leaves your skin moisturized and silky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Feb 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very effective cream. After only 3 days, results were noticeable. However, when I went to the website to order more, it had been discontinued! I was crashed!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Jul 31, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I asked my hubby to rate this and he gave it a 5 star. He said his energy level has gone up since he started taking it a few weeks ago. He has asked me to reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This Works!

Posted on Jun 16, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff works wonders. I strongly recommend it because it indeed boosts the experience. It's the best I've used so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Short and Quick

Posted on Dec 30, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Everything you need in a cleanse for a short 7 days. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Mar 23, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Non-greasy very soothing all organic lotion. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Oct 23, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works great!! No kidding. Just take half strength before going to bed and you get relief the next morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Snack

Posted on May 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a quick snack or can be used as a breakfast bar on those mornings when you are short of time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Feb 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good meal replacement powder. I use it for breakfast adding some frozen fruits like berries, pineapples or bananas. It tastes great with fruit. It sustains me till lunch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Jan 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

To be honest, I have not used this long enough to be able to write good review. I have not noticed any difference in anything so far. I guess I will give a good one on my second bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 104 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives