Reviewer2636967

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BON429 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Good product

Posted on Apr 29, 2008

18 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good especially for elimanating or minimizing age spots.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for depression!

Posted on Dec 28, 2006

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this to improve my skin tone but found it was the best thing ever for chronic depression, with no side effects!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DMAE for depression

Posted on Feb 26, 2008

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has been a life-saver for me. I've tried many things, many I can't take because it makes my heart pound. SAMe did that plus it made me feel even more deeply depressed by the second dose. DMAE made a difference immediately. The first day I already began to feel better; even my family noticed the difference in my mood. I would recommend trying DMAE if other things are not working for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Feb 10, 2010

27 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At 60 years old, my skin is beginning to age. I've been taking this product for 2 months and absolutely love it. My hands have taken on a more youthful look, no age spots and the skin looks thicker. My facial complexion is now evenly toned and pores smaller. I don't mind going without makeup now! Unfortunately, it hasn't helped with beginning facial sag yet, but I'm still hoping. Wish I had found this years ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Boswellin for nerve pain

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a problem with nerve pain from an accident which mostly bothers me at night. Boswellin really helps to minimize it so I can sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

5-HTP in small dosages for depression

Posted on Jun 22, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a brand I've always been able to trust, so thought I'd try it for depression. For anyone who has trouble with melatonin or other drugs (side effects, heart palpatations, nervousness, etc.) as I do, I'd recommend to try 5HTP this way, in a small dosage. I take one capsule in the morning with breakfast and one before bed and find I'm getting more energy, if nothing else. Not sure yet if it's helping a lot with the depression but I am sleeping better. Have to give it a little longer on the depression. Also, do take it with food as it can upset your stomach!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps for depression...

Posted on Oct 04, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really helps against my depression, along with DMAE and St. John's Wort! Especially good for someone for me who can't take SAMe, melatonin, and other things.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

St. John's Wort

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This brand seems to work as good as the more expensive ones for depression.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Phosphatidyl Serine Comples

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

PS works great to help me to sleep (take it in the morning), also I think it helps a bit with memory.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High Absorption Magnesium for depression

Posted on Feb 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great product! I've been taking it at night for two weeks now, along with DMAE. I used to be very depressed from the moment I woke up, but find I'm now waking in a better mood. I do believe this product has made a difference!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives