Reviewer2637392

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIL252 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Ok

Posted on Jun 13, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This lotion is fine, but it takes ages to absorb into my skin..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Made me throw up

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wasn't hoping for the real taste, since its zero kcal, but this was just awfull! It made me so sick i vomit. This tastes like youre doing something very wrong to your body when you eat it...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT!!!!!!

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Finally! A conefree conditioner that actiually moisterise my hair! AND this is much cheaper than aussie and thoes other conefrees i've been using.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Mar 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great shampoo, it seems like my hair stays oilfree for a longer time, than with other shampoos like define etc..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A great product for dry hair and scalp

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I liked this very much! but i have oily scalp and dry hair, so this is a little to havy for my scalp. i might try the shampoo for oily hair with sitrus.. But if you whant to get suuupersoft hair (with no volume tho) this is it :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it just ok

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The hair feels hard and tangeld in the shower, but when it dryes the oils in the conditioner make the hair feel and look smooth. I dont like the smell of toothpaste that sits in the hair long after its been dryed. My hair needs a fuller conditioner, so i wont by it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not the best ive tryed

Posted on Jun 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The acids does work, but it feels like theres a layer on my skin the rest of the day when i use this one. Maby this is bether as a night cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product dont deliver enought gloss to my lips. When im wearing it, it looks like i just eate something greasy, not like im wearing gloss. The fealing ang tast you get from the beeswax is not my cup of tea eighter :P But, the product dint dry my lips tho..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

hmm

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I dont know if its me that is alergick to green tea or something, but i get diarea if i take theas..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives