Reviewer2637986

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAM971 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-7 of 7 total

Organic Chia Seeds

Posted on May 09, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking 1tbsp. for over a month. I use a 16oz water bottle to mix the seeds in and start drinking it about 5 -20 min. later. The seeds hold water and start forming a gel, it's actually easy to drink, and it dosen't taste bad. The health benefits are awesome! I will continue taking it and help others realize that they should take it to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Joint Recovery

Posted on May 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been having knee problems, since I ran my first half marathon 6 months ago, and tried different products to help fix my knee. I've been taking this for a month and I feel this product is helping my knee repair itself! I will continue to take this, along with my chia seeds, to repair my joints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Whole seed, chia seeds

Posted on May 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I expected something different than the chia seed I usually buy, but it looks the same. I will use it still, there's nothing wrong with it! I love chia seeds. But, if your buying this product because you think it's a big seed, your in for a surprise; it's not!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin c

Posted on May 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I received the product quickly. Unfortunately, I have not tried it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nustevia

Posted on May 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this sugar substitute for many years. The taste is better than regular stevia. Stevia is from a plant, so it's natural. Nustevia is based off of stevia, but it's not as bitter. Trust me, the bitterness makes a difference! When I drink unsweetened tea, I use 5-8 packs of regular sugar with Nustevia I only use 1/2-3/4 of one pack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rainbow vibrance

Posted on May 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is great! I stocked up, since it's hard to find a vegetable/fruit powder that taste good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Joint vibrance

Posted on May 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this product for my joints for about two months and I didn't feel a difference in using it. My friend, whose been using it the same amont of time, loves this stuff. WE BOTH THINK THE TASTE IS HORRIBLE. It does come in a pill form, but you have to be willing to take 12 pills a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-7 of 7 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives