Reviewer2638598

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XER247 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Happy customer.

Posted on Jan 26, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband really likes the smell and how it works well with his hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Happy customer.

Posted on Jan 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice to have on hand in helping in prevent colds, or if you notice that your just starting to get the symptoms. That seems to help us.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Happy customer.

Posted on Jan 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

If your vegetanian this is a good enzyme. I do take this produced everyday and I'm not vegan, but it's nice to take something that's free from any meat proteins. And of course once again iHerbs price can't bet it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Happy customer.

Posted on Jan 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

GREAT PRICE!!! and it works to, please it's a know brainier. In the health food stores that I go to it would cost much more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Happy customer.

Posted on Jan 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love the fact that it's more natural then most products, and that it works for damaged hair, or colored treated also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Happy customer.

Posted on Jan 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I us this everyday on my hair, and I don't have thinning hair, it just has a nice finishing touch,and it's doesn't make your hair hard, and it has a very nice smell to it. Plus you can't bet the price you get from iHerb on this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Happy customer.

Posted on Jan 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Flour works well with all our recipes. Thank you for carrying this produced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Happy customer.

Posted on Jan 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I just love this tea, and I have a hard time finding it, so I'm happy that you have it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Happy customer.

Posted on Jan 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good for stress.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Happy customer.

Posted on Jan 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Has a nice felling on the lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Happy customer.

Posted on Jan 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good produced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Happy customer.

Posted on Jan 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

A little to gritty for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives