Reviewer2638619

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAP911 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Review on incense.

Posted on Jan 04, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product but it is a little to strong to have it in the same room you are in. I put it in the guest room and still is able to make our whole home smell good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Jan 13, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is the second time I purchased the mouth tonic. it definitely relieves any type of mouth pain and is quite refreshing. it also has propolis which is suppose to help cure tooth infections

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works

Posted on Jan 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It works very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this Bar

Posted on Jan 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I normally do not like nutritional bars but this one is good and extremely healthy. I love that is able to cover the taste of the barley green. My family will not eat the barley green straight but they love this bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

review on kiss my face soap

Posted on Jan 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

great soap that does not dry out your skin. I plan to buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

review on kiss my face lotion.

Posted on Jan 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like this lotion because it leaves no residues on the skin and feel light as opposed to store bought lotions that usually feel heavy on the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

omega oil

Posted on Jan 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

a necessity for life. i mix fresh garlic with it and use it as a salad dressing

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

oregon grape

Posted on Jan 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

great for gums

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives