July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2638925

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GEV943 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

YES

Posted on Sep 27, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE this stuff! All natural ingredients, so I have no skin irritations, and the color is even, natural and does not transfer onto clothing or towels, like most other products do. Smells fantastic, lasts long... what's not to love?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent!

Posted on Jul 29, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

wonderful supplement for legs that tend to feel the pressure of being on their feet a lot! I take it in conjunction with Horse Chestnut and daily 4 oz. of pomegranate juice. I am middle-aged and was starting to feel pains in my legs when standing while working in the kitchen for long periods of time. No longer a problem! So thrilled at what a difference this, along with the other 2 things I'm taking is making for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Apr 09, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use with coconut oil as a fat-minimizing body moisturizer, in conjunction with diet and exercise, of course!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

unique!

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Relatively few ingredients, for a conditioner, and I love how it smells like a raw coconut. Very clean conditioning; not heavy at all. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love wild yam

Posted on Dec 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice, but I also agree that Jason had a better blend when it came in the tube. (ingredients)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good purchase

Posted on Jul 29, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love products with HA in them, and this one is no exception. I'm 52 and this is a lovely night cream. Judging from other comments, I suspect you need to be someone who makes sure they stay hydrated, apply to a freshly washed face or else splash cool water on your face and dry lightly before you apply. I find my skin looking plumped, smooth and fresh-looking in the morning after using this product. NOW does it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good nutrition!

Posted on Sep 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm working on balancing my hormones, and I already take some other herbs recommended by my nutritionist. This is a great support for that, it's an actual food, so safety is not a worry. I've been having some health issues, so the first thing I noticed was increased energy. When I'm feeling really good, I notice the "libido" (what a silly word, eh?) boost. I'm sayin' it's all good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Jul 29, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Been taking Vit A as fish liver oil for years and this is a good product at a good price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Sep 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking horse chestnut for some time, and I have no more edema in the ankles after a long day, and it helps with circulatory health in the legs, which had been an issue. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So happy..

Posted on Apr 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

..to find this in the 4 oz. size! I use it for so many de-greasing, disinfecting jobs. It's a wonderful thing. I do need to find an eye-dropper for it, as that would help me control the amount used much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Sep 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product; it works well, but for me, I suspect that low blood sugar could be more of an issue. In that light, I will use this carefully, only when sugar cravings may be an issue. Great for people who really struggle with carb/sugar cravings, otherwise, you may feel a little drag in energy. If you take this, make sure you eat~ don't skip meals!! It just helps you stay on target for making right meal choices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

eh.

Posted on Sep 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't care for this product~ I love ginkgo, but the tablet form didn't seem to do anything for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives