July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2639115

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CAP942 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 94 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

no more antihistamines

Posted on Aug 26, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter is off of Zyrtec - seasonal allergies had her on two doses daily, spring and summer/fall. She coughed herself awake every night. Symproms are now gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

5 stars

Posted on Apr 15, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cured my anemia in two weeks, while another product did nothing in a month's time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Greatm product

Posted on Dec 24, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well. I tried it for 3 months for psoriasis, during which time it went away. Then stopped for a month as test, and it came right back. Now I'm on it again and it's gone away!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Dec 11, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really liked these but they're too expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really works

Posted on Dec 11, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works great when you put it on at night before bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works

Posted on Jun 25, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works to keep my skin/scalp calm. I alternate with Lush's Float Soap for scalp treatment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for the money

Posted on May 12, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nice cleanser, not the best I've ever used, but you can't beat the price, and I love the ingredients (no parabens, etc.) The aroma is very green - like green tea. I got used to it. Overall, a good product and I would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on Jul 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my husband and I are low-carbing and this whey is great! 1 carb and no artificial sweeteners. Finally someone is using stevia, our sweetener of choice. Makes a great shake for breakfast, snack or dessert. We love it and the vanilla, too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on Jul 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my husband and I are low-carbing and this whey is great! 1 carb and no artificial sweeteners. Finally someone is using stevia, our sweetener of choice. Makes a great shake for breakfast, snack or dessert. We love it and the chocolate, too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on May 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my kids love brushing with this

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Nov 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps with perimenopausal symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really nice

Posted on Oct 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells great, my hair comes out really nice and color is protected. Good ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 94 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives