July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2640003

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GUR830 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Excellent liver protector & cleanser

Posted on Nov 25, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just love this product, in fact I love all of the NOW products that my family & I are using. My son is taking medication which can be damaging to his liver for the past 5 years. But all of his blood tests have been good and I believe that is due to this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Nov 25, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A nutritionist told me to take Afalfa Leaf to help reduce my cholesterol. I take this along with Red Yeast Rice and my cholesterol has dropped almost 100 points.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps OCD

Posted on Nov 25, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have my son taking this because he has Obsessive Compulsive Disorder & I read that this product helps people with that. He has been using it for over a year now & is showing some improvement in symtoms, they are not gone but they have lessened, enough that he can be off of the medication prescribed by the doctor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Jan 23, 2007

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has lowered both my son's and my cholesterol by more than 100 points each. It only took three months on the product to do it. My son's triglycerides were over 400 and now after being on this product they are down to 130.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hip pain gone

Posted on Jan 23, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product along with Glucosamine has made me pain free for the first time in 3 years. I fell on my hip 5 years ago and a year after that I developed severe pain in the hip. About 2 years later I started taking this product along with Now's Glucosamine and I am pain free. It is a wonderful product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent anti-oxident

Posted on Nov 25, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ever since my family & I have been taking this product (over 2 years) we have not had a severe cold or flu. Once in a while we get the sniffles but it is over almost before it begins. We couple this with echinacea & poof the cold is gone. Amazing product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great digestive support

Posted on Nov 25, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My family & I take this product with every meal. It works wonders.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My hip pain is gone

Posted on Jan 23, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

About 5 or 6 years ago I fell in a store and landed on my hip. A year later I developed severe pain in the hip that I fell on. A couple of years after that I started to take this product and I now am pain free in that hip. It took a year for it to really help, but I think that is because I waited almost 2 years to take any thing for it except Advil. Now I no longer need Advil or any pain medication.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Cholesterol support

Posted on Nov 25, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great B-5 Pantothenic Acid. which we take to help reduce our cholesterol levels. It's working!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super product

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My family and I have used this product for years now. We think it is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best Chondroitin supplement

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Since I've started taking this product I am having less joint pain. It's the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've used other products on my face and they have always dried my skin out. Not this one! It is great and my skin looks younger by the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives