July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2640037

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAJ083 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


After your first purchase you will receive your own iHerb coupon code (referral code) that you can share with your friends and family. When people use your coupon code, you will earn iHerb rewards in the form of discounts or even money if they are high enough.

My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Best lipbalm ever

Posted on Jun 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I don't mind anymore the flavour of this lipbalms, I love them, they are the best ones I have ever tried. It is organic, and probably you didn't notice before, but where do you think what is not in your lips go? Exactly, to your stomach. Once I realized this I only were lipstick on special ocasions and try to use only this lipbalms, they are so good that it looks like you have gloss on them, it doesn't lasts for so long as gloss but it does for hours, even if going to Pilates. I bought it for my sister when she was pregnant, and my sister who leves in a very dry place only wants this and the price is unbeatable. If you liked this review press yes below. Go to my page for a 10$ discount coupon code and to see my other reviews.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sierra bees lipbalm

Posted on Jul 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I don't mind anymore the flavour of this lipbalms, I love them, they are the best ones I have ever tried. It is organic, and probably you didn't notice before, but where do you think what is not in your lips go? Exactly, to your stomach. Once I realized this I only were lipstick on special ocasions and try to use only this lipbalms, they are so good that it looks like you have gloss on them, it doesn't lasts for so long as gloss but it does for hours, even if going to Pilates. I bought it for my sister when she was pregnant, and my sister who leves in a very dry place only wants this and the price is unbeatable. If you liked this review press yes below. Go to my page for a 10$ discount coupon code and to see my other reviews.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best lipbalm I have ever tried

Posted on Jul 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I don't mind anymore the flavour of this lipbalms, I love them, they are the best ones I have ever tried. It is organic, and probably you didn't notice before, but where do you think what is not in your lips go? Exactly, to your stomach. Once I realized this I only were lipstick on special ocasions and try to use only this lipbalms, they are so good that it looks like you have gloss on them, it doesn't lasts for so long as gloss but it does for hours, even if going to Pilates. I bought it for my sister when she was pregnant, and my sister who leves in a very dry place only wants this and the price is unbeatable. If you liked this review press yes below. Go to my page for a 10$ discount coupon code and to see my other reviews.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

There is no lipbalm like this.

Posted on Jul 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I don't mind anymore the flavour of this lipbalms, I love them, they are the best ones I have ever tried. It is organic, and probably you didn't notice before, but where do you think what is not in your lips go? Exactly, to your stomach. Once I realized this I only were lipstick on special ocasions and try to use only this lipbalms, they are so good that it looks like you have gloss on them, it doesn't lasts for so long as gloss but it does for hours, even if going to Pilates. I bought it for my sister when she was pregnant, and my sister who leves in a very dry place only wants this and the price is unbeatable. If you liked this review press yes below. Go to my page for a 10$ discount coupon code and to see my other reviews.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

If you don't want chemicals in your tea it is the best option

Posted on Jul 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I've used tissue bags for my tea and other options, but I don't trust that they have bleachers or aluminium on them that's why I think that this is the safest device for tea. It is very easy to clean, you can put it in the dishwasher (not my favourite option) and it is very easy to use and practical. I'm buying units as gifts too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for inflammation, painful joints, digestion, anti cancer properties. Bueno para la inflamación, articulaciones doloridas y propiedades anticancerígenas.

Posted on Jul 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Turmeric has powerful anti-inflammatory, anti-tumor and antioxidant properties and reduces inflammation naturally, without damaging the liver or kidneys as other OTC do. Research has shown that it influences more than 700 genes One study found that osteoarthritis patients who added 200 mg of curcumin a day to their treatment plan had reduced pain and increased mobility, whereas the control group, which received no curcumin, had no significant improvements. But it is too a general immune system booster due to its high antioxidant capacity, turmeric is 5 to 8 times stronger than vitamins C and E. Otre benefits include: Inhibit the transformation of cells from normal to tumor, as well as inhibit the proliferation of tumor cells already existing; help your body destroy mutated cancer cells so they cannot spread throughout your body; enhance liver function; supports your healthy joint function; helps improve digestion. And researchers from the University of Texas M.D. Anderson Cancer Center, stated that curcumin blocks a key biological pathway needed for development of melanoma and other cancers. I like New Chapter over the others as it is organic, and I try to avoid pesticides and chemicals. My mother, who is the one taking it, reports less pain in the joints, and she can do more things, that she couldn't do before as is stronger. If this is your first purchase go to my profile (above in blue letters) to get a 10$ discount for more than 40$ purchase and see my other reviews. Es un potente antiinflamatorio, con propiedades antitumorales y antioxidants que reduce la inflamación de forma natural sin dañar el riñón o el hígado como el ibuprofeno, por ejemplo sí hace. Investigaciones científicas han encontrado que tiene influencia en más de 700 genes. Un estudio encontró que pacientes con osteoartritis que añadieron 200mg de curcumin a su tratamiento notaron una reducción en el dolor y una mayor movilidad, mientras que el grupo de control, que no recibió curcumin, no tuvo ninguna mejora significativa. Además es un tónico del sistema inmunitario en general gracias a su capacidad antioxidante, ya que es entre 5 y 8 veces más potente que la vitamina C y la E. Otros beneficios incluyen: inhibe la transformación de células normales a tumorales, así como inhibe la proliferación de células tumorales ya existentes; ayuda al cuerpo a destruir células cancerosas que hayan mutado para que no se extiendan en el cuerpo; mejora las funciones del hígado; mejora el funcionamiento de las articulaciones; mejora la digestión. Investigadores de la Universidad de Texas, Centro Anderson para el cáncer afirmaron que la curcumina bloquea el mecanismo necesario para que se desarrollen los melanomas y otros cánceres. Lo que me gusta de New Chapter sobre otras marcas es que es ecológico u orgánico, y no tiene pesticidad ni otros químicos que provocan y empeoran enfermedades. Mi madre que es quien lo toma ha notado que desaparecían los dolores de articulaciones y puede coger a mi sobrino en brazos que antes no podía porque le dolía. Si este es tu primer pedido entra en mi perfil, las letras azules un poco más arriba y podrás usar un código de 10$ en tu primera compra. También encontrarás opiniones sobre otros productos. Presiona yes debajo si te gustó mi opinión. Gracias.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious scent / Un olor exquisito

Posted on Mar 22, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Sierra Bees are the best balms I have ever tried and I have tried almost everything on the matter. Just one application and no matter how dry my lips are, sometimes even I feel pain at how dry they can be, I feel inmediate relief and in ten minutes no discomfort at all. All my family uses them, I like this scent better than others, though they are all amazingly good and for the price they have it is a real bargain, I have tried balms that cost more than ten dollars and are far less eficient than this. It even leaves when applied the look of a sublte gloss. If you liked this review please press yes below and if this is your first purchase press my nickname to obtain a coupon code. Thank you. El olor es riquísimo, pero todos los de esta marca son excelentes. Te lo aplicas y enseguida ves y sientes la diferencia, es el mejor que he probado y me ha gastado mucho dinero en bálsamos labiales porque se me resecan bastante los labios. Si te ha gustado mi opinión por favor presiona yes debajo y si quieres ver otras opiniones pulsa en mi nick donde si esta es tu primera compra verás un cupón dependiendo del importe de tu compra. Gracias

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Garden of Life B Complex

Posted on Dec 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Deficiency of certain B vitamins can cause anemia, tiredness, loss of appetite, abdominal pain, depression, numbness and tingling in the arms and legs, muscle cramps, respiratory infections, hair loss, eczema, poor growth in children, and birth defects. People with low folate intake are at increased risk for certain types of cancer. I wasn't particularly stressed, but after several days (like 4 or 5) of taking it I noticed that I woke up with a feeling of peace and tranquility that I began questioning what had I done different the previous day. I noticed the only difference was vitamin B-complex. Actually when I run out of it the feeling is gone. Not that I have a deficit of it but I have read that the amounts of b12 and others that we need are far superior to the ones they say are the dayly amount. I really like that the folate and the b12 are in the bioavailable form, as the folic acid that other brands have is of a syntethic form and it can be damaging and it is not absorved by the body. The fact that all is organic gives me more confidence as it doesn't have any extras that are harmful for my health. I strongly recommend this brand and I take it instead of the pharmaceutical versions for people who wants to conceive that have fillers and other unhealthy components. Deficiency of certain B vitamins can cause anemia, tiredness, loss of appetite, abdominal pain, depression, numbness and tingling in the arms and legs, muscle cramps, respiratory infections, hair loss, eczema, poor growth in children, and birth defects. People with low folate intake are at increased risk for certain types of cancer. I wasn't particularly stressed, but after several days (like 4 or 5) of taking it I noticed that I woke up with a feeling of peace and tranquility that I began questioning what had I done different the previous day. I noticed the only difference was vitamin B-complex. Actually when I run out of it the feeling is gone. Not that I have a deficit of it but I have read that the amounts of b12 and others that we need are far superior to the ones they say are the dayly amount. I really like that the folate and the b12 are in the bioavailable form, as the folic acid that other brands have is of a syntethic form and it can be damaging and it is not absorved by the body. The fact that all is organic gives me more confidence as it doesn't have any extras that are harmful for my health. I strongly recommend this brand and I take it instead of the pharmaceutical versions for people who wants to conceive that have fillers and other unhealthy components. If this is your first order go to my profile where you'll find a discount coupon code of 5 to 10$

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cure for Warts

Posted on Dec 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Amazing I was using it as a contour cream and had a smal wart over my eyelid and after like 10 days I was touching it when suddenly it was in my finger and not in my eyelid, I went to internet and found it was effective for that, and I didn't know it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for skin

Posted on Dec 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I use it as a shampoo and as an intime soap and it works great, before I used one I bought at the pahrmacy that was 4 times as expensive and equally effective as this. If this is your fisrt purchase go to my profile to find a discount code. And please press yes below if you liked my review

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Only Organic K2

Posted on Dec 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It has a good price but over all is the only organic k2 out there from organic natto. Vitamin K2 is a fat-soluble vitamin that plays a critycal role in protecting your heart and brain, and building strong bones. It also plays an important role in cancer protection The biological role of vitamin K2 is to help move calcium into the proper areas in your body, such as your bones and teeth. It also helps remove calcium from areas where it shouldn’t be, such as in your arteries and soft tissues The optimal amounts of vitamin K2 are still under investigation, but it seems likely that 180 to 200 micrograms of vitamin K2 might be enough to activate your body’s K2-dependent proteins to shuttle calcium to the proper areas. If you liked this review please press yes, and if it is your first purchase press my profile (letters in blue) to get a 10$ discount to add it to your shopping cart when you are checking out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective

Posted on Dec 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Though for the same use I find Traumeel cream more effective. As it is a homeopathic cream I'm goind to try another use: eye dark circles. I will update the review after use to tell how it goes. If you liked the review please press yes below, and if it is your first purchase go to my profile (letters in blue above) to get a 10$ discount coupon code to add it to your shopping cart when you check out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives