Reviewer2640851

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEJ327 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great Epicor Supplement

Posted on Feb 02, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't think there is a tremendous amount of difference amongst Epicor supplements. This one is priced well and has kept me well during the wintertime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is good, but I prefer NAC-Sustain...which was out of stock when I ordered this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Outstanding NAC Formula

Posted on Feb 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There is a lot of good science in this, particularly the sustained release. It really seems to work for me and I recommend it to anyone needing such a supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Jun 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This creme is showing signs of working already. My complexion seems to be taking new form. The wrinkles aren't going away, but people are noticing a positive change.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Outstanding!

Posted on Jun 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this formula. I try to remember taking it every day. But when I do feel unwell, I take three or four tablets and it knocks everything right out of my system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energy!

Posted on Feb 26, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This gives great energy and mental focus. Worked as assured.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Immune Supplement

Posted on Apr 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Epicor is proven and this brand has a solid reputation. So far so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great With Shaker Bottle!

Posted on Jun 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At first I had little trouble with the "clumpiness" when stirring this up. I bought a blender bottle and added a packet of Stevia - PERFECT for the taste and consistency. The effect I am unaware of, but other reviews have shown that it has worked. The combination of the ingredients is great and I look forward to seeing success!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Apr 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't felt much from this supplement yet, but the science and brand name are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product.

Posted on Feb 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This gel seems to do a great job of 'erasing' any acne problems I have had.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Smell, No Dryness!

Posted on Feb 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This soap is great. It smells good without being too strong and my skin is no longer dry!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT!

Posted on Feb 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I loved the smell of this soap. It felt good and kept me from drying out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives