Reviewer2640889

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AVO615 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Kids love it

Posted on Sep 17, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty! My little daughter is climbing the shelfs to reach them :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fresh

Posted on Oct 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very fresh feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for kids!

Posted on Oct 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My daughters (3 and 9)love them! They're great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Comfy use

Posted on Sep 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very easy and comfy to use, higly reccomended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Sep 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've been used it before, very satisfied, wouldn't change for other. Your price is very competitive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Shine

Posted on Oct 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like it - little shine and mint taste :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps me with eczema

Posted on Sep 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great product! I feel immediate relief with my eczema after applying it! I would definately buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for children

Posted on Oct 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried it once for my little daughter and I think it helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kids love it

Posted on Sep 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My kids are with dry skin and this product is perfect for them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps me with eczema

Posted on Sep 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This jelly helps me with eczema, I use it over the night with cotton glove and in the morning my skin is much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fresh gum

Posted on Sep 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very balanced fresh taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very useful

Posted on Oct 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My husband find it very helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives