July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2641684

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XED422 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

The best refried beans!

Posted on Feb 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These beans are excellent. Super good quality and without vinegar which I am not consuming at this time. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on Feb 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am enjoying this garlic powder as I frequently use garlic powder while cooking. It's nice quality and being organic is an added bonus!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Cream!

Posted on Feb 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this on my face daily after I get out of the shower. I really love the scent. It is not too much, just right! Friends have noticed a difference in my skin already. It is really helping my skin in the wintertime when everything tends to dry out a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste great, great price!

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These nuts are wonderful and I like to have them around for variety.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product very much and eat it in a variety of ways like crumbling on salad. Very delicious and excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Taste, Great Nutrition

Posted on Jun 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love these bars! They are the perfect afternoon snack for me. I appreciate the energy they give me to complete my day and I also love all the high quality nutrients. I usually don't do well with sugar and although these bars contain dates, I still feel great! I love the chocolate coating too. I alternate these bars with the natural flavor green plus bars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Taste, Great Nutrition

Posted on Jun 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love these bars! They are the perfect afternoon snack for me. I appreciate the energy they give me to complete my day and I also love all the high quality nutrients. I usually don't do well with sugar and although these bars contain dates, I still feel great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect Snack or Breakfast

Posted on Jun 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These bars are great for kids and adults. They really do taste like brownies, but they are made from good ingredients. If you cut these up and mix them in vanilla yogurt it makes a delicious dessert.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes really good and my body likes them!

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These bars taste great and I can digest them easily. Very light on the stomach and they don't have much sugar, which is super important to me. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Dec 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this protein powder!! I love the fact that it doesn't have anything added besides the three ingredients. Too many powders have too many things and I am sensitive so I need a powder that is simple and doesn't have a lot of stimulants like green tea etc. Flavor is good and it mixes well with liquids.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste and quality

Posted on Dec 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These crackers are wonderful! I love the flavor and the quality is excellent. I eat them in many ways: just by themselves and with a spread on top, or sprinkled on my salad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Dec 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this wheatgrass powder. The quality is excellent and like it says it is the grass itself not its juice. The taste is much more tolerable than fresh wheatgrass juice and it easily mixes with any liquid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives