July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2641742

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JOL287 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Castor oil

Posted on May 01, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Home Health castor oil has been a favorite of mine for a long time. I use it in my work(massage therapist) it is very healing and mixes well with creams , essential oils, and oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

gse

Posted on May 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very good for immune balance and or any illness

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

American health chewable enzymes

Posted on Mar 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

d-limonene

Posted on May 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Try this for stomach flu or digestive upset. I like Jarrow for quality and price. Orange oil is wonderful for indigestion but good to have on hand for the flu too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

oregon wild harvest tumeric

Posted on Aug 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best turmeric I have ever used. I believe its the addition of the black pepper. Its expensive. If I had time and space I would make my own but until then this is real nice to have. I use it after work (massage therapist) to reduce inflammation which could occur from lots of work. Also had some back pain and I noticed it took the pain away in short order with 3 caps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

new chapter tumeric

Posted on Mar 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

best

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Carlson Salmon oil

Posted on May 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This one is a family favorite. It really helped change our black labs coat from bristles to puppy fur in a coup;e of weeks. Good for a sunny mood too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Am I dreaming or what?

Posted on Jan 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have had constipation issues my whole life and tried many products for this. These are the best probiotics I have ever used. That says alot because Garden of Life is hard to beat. They are costly but worth it as long as I can afford I will use these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bach f r

Posted on May 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

this is a nice little chewy calmer downer but not too tastey

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

new chapter zyflammend

Posted on Mar 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

best

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

new chapter sinus

Posted on Mar 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

best

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

new chapter oregano

Posted on Mar 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

best

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives