July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2644286

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DOL737 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Blood Pressure

Posted on Jan 01, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This keeps my chronic high blood pressure within natural parameters better than anything else I've used and I've been using various other controld for over 30 years most of them with no results and lots of dangerous side affects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Betaine HCl

Posted on Dec 28, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was ordered for my daughter who has a complex set of digestive problems which she treats successfully homeopathically. She does not like to be without this product. It seems to give quick and thorough relief when she has a surprise digestive upset.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

D. A. Pleasant

Posted on Aug 25, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of the best we have found that is effective in repelling biting spiders (of which we have far too many in this area of the high desert). We were and are really glad to have found it and will not be without it hereafter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Digestive track/immune system

Posted on Jan 01, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Does an excellent job of helping to keep me healthy and is easy to store and use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Knee help

Posted on Apr 25, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Originally ordered this for my daughter who has,due to two auto wrecks, very painful and deteriorated knee joints. It is doing such a great job of helping the pain abate and mobility improve that we will not be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

joint formula

Posted on Dec 19, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have tried this combination in several different brands. This is the only one that has shown me any worthwhile results. Since I am past 85 years old, I am thankful for it and pleased that I found it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

face wash

Posted on Oct 31, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Does not work as well with my skin as I expected. I usually havae good results with coconut based products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

old favorite

Posted on May 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

An alternative skin toner and astringent, this product works effectively summer and winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DigestActiv

Posted on May 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have been having trouble with flatulence related to certain foods lately. This sounded like it would relieve it and it does. Very glad to have it on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

multiple uses

Posted on May 12, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good source of bioavailable silicon which I curently seem to need for healthy hair, skin, and nails as well as being useful in improving joint and connective tissue repairs,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

incipient cataract care

Posted on Dec 19, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My incipient cataracts have been evident for several years. That they have not progressed to the point that I require surgery is something that I directly relate to my constant use of this formula. I am ready for another eye exam and a change of glasses at this time but it has been three years since the last change so I do not feel that I can complain for I am neither in pain nor having difficulty seeing in general--just that my eyes tire when reading for protracted lengths of time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Coconut Oil/Jarrow Formulas

Posted on May 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have not yet opened the jar--am finishing another first. But have faith in all Jarrow Formulas products so am not at all apprehensive about the quality of this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives