Reviewer2644464

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HUR453 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Better nails

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've notice a concederable difference in my hair and nails since I started taking Strontium Bone Maker about four months ago. Great stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Relief!

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For years I have delt with heartburn, taking everything I could for some sort of relief. Since I have been taking Michaels's Naturopathic Digestive Enzymes before each meal it has worked perfectly. No more heartburn. You can't beet the cost compared to Nexium, Previset & Zantac. I would sugest these Enzymes to anyone who has GERD or REFLUX.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful supplement!

Posted on Aug 30, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have added Chia Seed to all my salads, cereals & fruit dishes and it is wonderful. No gas, indigestion or bloated feelings anymore. As though it has coated my inards. Great stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yucca Root, 500 mg

Posted on Aug 08, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be doing exactly what it is supposed to be doing. I've added it to my daily vitamin intake.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

100% Pure Black Cherry Juice Concentrate

Posted on Aug 08, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very tasty drink and there is now heartburn to go with it. The only problem is there isn't enough, I will have to order several bottles next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yucca Extrat !

Posted on Aug 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great stuff.. It has helped with the swelling I get from arthritis and the aching in my knees. I like the way it can treats my body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Noticeable difference

Posted on Aug 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product as it has smoothed my skin and has added a nice glow to my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for replacing my nailes, hair & eyelashes

Posted on Aug 30, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had lost my nailes, a lot of my hair and some of my eye lashes while under Hepititus C treatments. After doing about three or for months of damage control I found this product on iHerb.com around two or three weeks ago. Since I have been taking this every morning there is a noticable difference in my system, nails, hair and eye lashes. I diffently recomend this to anyone who needs their collagen boosted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin D-3, Highest Potency, 5000 IU

Posted on Aug 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Nice to have a larger dose of Vitamin D. My skin loves it and it is easy to digest.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Efficient-C, Hi-Potency Vitamin C Complex

Posted on Aug 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This gives me just the right amount of energy with no heartburn. My stomach seems to agree with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love it! Makes such a difference on my skin and I got it withing two days. I will be moving back to Anchorage, Alaska and ordering a lot of other things from your web site as it has very resonable prices and really great stuff. Thank you for your time and efforts. Patricia Kautz

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heel BHI, Traumeel Gel

Posted on Aug 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This works real nice but doesn't seem to last as long as I would like it too. Damage control on any part of the body takes time and constant supervision. Therefore I will have to say this ointment is doing its job as well as it states on the tube.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives