Reviewer2645209

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GIQ001 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

The HIV Killer

Posted on Jun 11, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff surrounds the HIV virus and prevents it from getting what ever it needs. HIV can not replicate in the environment Lactoferrin creates in the body. There is paper on that at Wiki. Just a brief sentence. HIV can not replicate. Hu Rah on that if you have that Virus huh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the body doesnt; make this. It's a must have if you have Herpes.

Posted on Jun 11, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When the amino acid Arginine overwhelms L-lysine, and you have the Resident for life, the Herpes Virus you will get symptom after symptoms until you get back in balance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

You need this if you are in an HRT

Posted on Jun 11, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When you IM testosterone, and you are not taking Pregnenolone, which must be taken with DHEA the combination, your body will heat up, uncomfortably . Pregnenolone has other mitigating factors, and should be taken. You do the research on that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Gym Body In an HRT . I hope you all like my reviews. Cheers !

Posted on Jun 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

All my reviews are from my own personal physical and mental life experiences . All from the Desk Of What Little I know. You gotta eat right to live well. Fail at it, and you will be sick often. The review of GHT Active Digestive Enzymes. I don't know if they work or not. I just started taking them as GHT has a great reputation and I personally physically need Digestive Aids. This is because I have a weak Epiglottis. That's the little one way flapper valve leading into the stomach from the esophagus. Chocolate, and carbohydrates in me converting to sugar cause my valve to become loose at the fitting, thus opening up into the Stomach HC Acids, which is not supposed to ever happen. If you got that, get rid of sugar, especially two hours before you go to bed. DONT EAT ANYTHING except your protein drink. So, the new protein dinks I take, somehow something in them is opening that valve. So, it is hard to tell that that this digestive aid is working because I get some back flow from out of the stomach back up the Esophagus which we all know as Acid Reflux condition. That condition is just a symptom of what I probably should not be eating, or the timing of what it is I am eating. You have to figure that out yourself. I take them to supplement my Digest More because they have one or two Enzymes that Digest More has. Digestive enzymes if too many are taken, it will cause stomach indigestion. feels like that any how, so adjust your use appropriately to feel good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Take at least 10000 IU of this every day.

Posted on Jun 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

You can not absorb calcium supplements with out this. You can not absorb oil without borage oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eating food the American way, or the Russian way.

Posted on Jun 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

this stuff works great. Always have it on hand if you must gulp your food down in seconds.[Russian method] a little play on words.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty Vailla

Posted on Jun 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This has been my standby since 2008. Fast acting, good decent taste. Very easy to mix in a shaker with the round stainless steal wisk included.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Creatine the Muscle Contractor

Posted on Jun 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

You want to go heavy in the gym and last a couple of hours doing heavy, you need this stuff. It is fast acting. You do not nead to pre load. Just take like clock work a half hour before you are going to lift. Everyone lifting weights from the beginner to novice to pro, needs this stuff. One thing to remember. It sucks all the water out of your muscles, so , well you know STAY EXTREMELY HYDRATED. HuRah on that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a nice bland formula Less Carbs

Posted on Jun 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I mix this protein with the Vanilla Flavor. or any other flavor protein I might have. It's fast acting satisfies the need for food for an hour, however it is real easy to mix in a shaker bottle that has the stainless steal round wisk mixer ball in it. Easy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These Little MCG Chromium Tabs work with Insulin

Posted on Jun 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

All I know is that you decrease the amount of nutritional factors that the Pancreas decides to store as fat. You know. You eat a simple carbohydrate, and if you are not in the gym or out in the wilds burnin it up, it is immediately stored as fat. This stuff helps the Pancreas to process that carb into energy. not fat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Candida Albicans The Back Story to using GHT Five Lac

Posted on Jun 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Candida albicans is a diploid fungus that grows both as yeast and filamentous cells An overgrowth in the human body is always life threatening, and always decreases your joy, and energy. Simple yeasty beasty that lives in the small intestine. When you take an antibiotic, you have just successfully killed all the friendly Bacteria. almost seven lbs of it. Guess who's still there? Yah. Candida Albicans, and that my friends is the enemy of life. It is the Ficus Tree of the Intestines, it is bad yeast. a deadly Fungus. Very bad, but just the same necessary in small amounts. Very small microscopic amounts. Left unchecked it will make roots like the fichus tree right thru the gut into the blood stream and then from there access all areas, absorbing most of the nutrients you need to live, right out of the blood before they get to the cells that need them. What's worse is Candida sets up shop in the organs, and cause major meltdowns, illness of all kinds and then you die miserably. It will give you Lupus. How you know you are a candidate for that out of many other disease you are going to get, is this factor. You do a blood test and the doctor tells you you have leaky gut syndrome. Now you are doomed. Positively doomed and you will become ill, and eventually loose your life style over that one silly overlooked prognosis. Dr. Orion Truss is an expert on Candida, and he will tell you face to face you got Lupus from in infestation of Candida albicans. You got Lupus you need to consult him. In the mean time GHT Five Lac Probiotic will eradicate the Candida rendering it virtually However you have a leaky gut, and along with Five Lac,you need to take Symbiotics Colostrum Plus. Colostrum is the only natural food that will plug the holes in your gut causing them to heal. The Five Lac will displace the Candida. It's extremely complicated if you have been messed up like I have. It takes a long long time to push that candida down. If you take too much Five Lac in the beginning of your self treatment, there will be a massive Candida Die Off, and the subsequent toxins produced by the die off, can make you grievously sick . You could die on your way to the ER in the ambulance if you mess that up. I know . I was there and did it despite the best advice that GHT had on that. I am much better now. Thank you GHT, Symbiotics, and The best Candida web site I could find, which taught me what to do about Leaky Gut.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Why not increase the blood flow in the brain

Posted on Jun 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

this stuff is just simple maintenance for the brain. It is notorious for increasing blood flow in the brain, and we all know we need more of that O2 that our blood loves to piggy back around. that if we are to think well of our self, be smart, and remember things we want and don't want, then take this. Why Stroke out. Sorry about the bad memories, however you don't want to be out of balance here in this Universe. Its Yin and it's Yang, dynamic never static. You have heard it said before. We have to take the good with the bad. UGH , but that's the way love goes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives