July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2645209

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GIQ001 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

The HIV Killer

Posted on Jun 11, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff surrounds the HIV virus and prevents it from getting what ever it needs. HIV can not replicate in the environment Lactoferrin creates in the body. There is paper on that at Wiki. Just a brief sentence. HIV can not replicate. Hu Rah on that if you have that Virus huh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the body doesnt; make this. It's a must have if you have Herpes.

Posted on Jun 11, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When the amino acid Arginine overwhelms L-lysine, and you have the Resident for life, the Herpes Virus you will get symptom after symptoms until you get back in balance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

You need this if you are in an HRT

Posted on Jun 11, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When you IM testosterone, and you are not taking Pregnenolone, which must be taken with DHEA the combination, your body will heat up, uncomfortably . Pregnenolone has other mitigating factors, and should be taken. You do the research on that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eating food the American way, or the Russian way.

Posted on Jun 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

this stuff works great. Always have it on hand if you must gulp your food down in seconds.[Russian method] a little play on words.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Must Have for weight lifting, It is also age related.

Posted on Jun 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

If you lift weights you need this. One a day is good. If you are older then 45 you need this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a nice bland formula Less Carbs

Posted on Jun 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I mix this protein with the Vanilla Flavor. or any other flavor protein I might have. It's fast acting satisfies the need for food for an hour, however it is real easy to mix in a shaker bottle that has the stainless steal round wisk mixer ball in it. Easy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty Vailla

Posted on Jun 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This has been my standby since 2008. Fast acting, good decent taste. Very easy to mix in a shaker with the round stainless steal wisk included.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Powder that tastes good.

Posted on Jun 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff tastes great. If you leave it sit an hour it turns to a gelatinous like texture that you have to eat with a spoon. It still tastes good. I take that to the gym for a Post supplement drink. I take extra mixing liquid for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Powder that tastes good.

Posted on Jun 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have the Chocolate flavor. I usually don't like vegetarian stuff like this, however this mix is a pleasant surprise. Like the chocolate, it will jell on you if you let it sit an hour. You better bring a large comfortable spoon to the gym with you. You can actualy eat this stuff like pudding within the hour of mixing it. You can imagine you're dead if you eat it without enough liquid Right?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These Little MCG Chromium Tabs work with Insulin

Posted on Jun 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

All I know is that you decrease the amount of nutritional factors that the Pancreas decides to store as fat. You know. You eat a simple carbohydrate, and if you are not in the gym or out in the wilds burnin it up, it is immediately stored as fat. This stuff helps the Pancreas to process that carb into energy. not fat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Why not increase the blood flow in the brain

Posted on Jun 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

this stuff is just simple maintenance for the brain. It is notorious for increasing blood flow in the brain, and we all know we need more of that O2 that our blood loves to piggy back around. that if we are to think well of our self, be smart, and remember things we want and don't want, then take this. Why Stroke out. Sorry about the bad memories, however you don't want to be out of balance here in this Universe. Its Yin and it's Yang, dynamic never static. You have heard it said before. We have to take the good with the bad. UGH , but that's the way love goes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Take at least 10000 IU of this every day.

Posted on Jun 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

You can not absorb calcium supplements with out this. You can not absorb oil without borage oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives