July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2645429

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAB687 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 73 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

daily vits

Posted on Jan 17, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice multi with normal % DV for a very good price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Mar 16, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am very happy with this herbal complexion mist! It is nice to rehydrate your skin in te winter when you spent more time indoor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

moisturizing jelly

Posted on Nov 23, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have only tried this once but it is nice stuff without oil!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

elderberry

Posted on Nov 07, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love elderberry when i have a cold!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

avocado oil

Posted on Nov 12, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not the best avocado oil but i use it for cleansing my face and for my body so it's good enough! For my face i use cold pressed and onrefined oil!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

alba lip balm

Posted on Nov 14, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice product with a cool (peppermint) effect. The colour is darker then i thought, more like a lipstick then a balm. Next time i will order a lighter shade.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

E-oil

Posted on Nov 23, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice oil. Like the bottle (dark glass) with pump!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ultimate moist

Posted on Nov 23, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love to use this on my face! Or mix it with some oil to use on dry spots on my body/legs

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value

Posted on Nov 07, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

All natural Vit E mix. Small softgels are easy to take! Price is just amazing so is the quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best shaving cream

Posted on Nov 07, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best natural shaving cream! Leaves the skin very soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ha serum

Posted on Jan 17, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice serum for a nice price! Not to much extra stuff but a nice HA serum! I like the package, it's the same as the NOW Q10 serum and vit E oil

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this produc

Posted on Jul 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good. I love all Aubrey's products but this is the best hand lotion for me! Not greasy but it does work!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 73 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives