Reviewer2646254

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ISA933 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

This product works

Posted on Apr 18, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

taking in conjuction with Cha de Bugre. seems to rev up my metabolism. Lost 8 lbs since 4/1/08 along with sensible diet and exercise 3x/week. it's not magic but it's assistinf with all I'm doing. will continue to use until I get to goal weight

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

jury is still out

Posted on Apr 18, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't used this product as much as the other products I've ordered. I have taken some and feel no side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy

Posted on Apr 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

great product and really good for you. GREAT price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

paradise in the shower

Posted on Apr 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love all of Jason's bath products.... I have very sensitive skin... no problem with this product and the smell is incredible too. This product is really expensive in health food store.. iherb offers it at a teriffic price for the quantity you get. will buy again and again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Apr 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

take twice a day... seems to be an excellent product at a good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rev up your metabolism

Posted on Apr 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This product really works when used with sensible eating plan and 3x/week exercise. I've combined it with Doc. Best L-carnitine fumarate so either both or one are working. Lost 8 lbs since 4/1. No weird sensations... about 30min-1 hour after taking, feel slightly warm.. I think that's my metabo reving up

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dream the night away

Posted on Apr 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

wow.. this really puts you in dreamland. Every night I took I sleep well and had vivid dreams. It touts it helps with weight loss... can't say that was true. On a good eating plan now. maybe I'll try again to see if it helps with weight loss.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ordered by mistake

Posted on Apr 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this my mistake. haven't used the product yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives