Reviewer2646404

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FAM020 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Please bring back this product!!

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My family LOVES these bars, please don't discontinue them. They're soft like a muffin, and tasty like an oatmeal peanut butter cookie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love them!

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's like a cranberry oatmeal muffin - just a little firmer. Much nicer then other nutritional bars. And they're gluten free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on May 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best healthy cereals I've ever eaten, since I'm not much of a granola fan. I grew up on stuff like Rice Krispies & Count Chocula - which I would never feed a child now that I know most commercial cereals are little better than candy. My son likes the regular flavor of Erewhon brown rice cereal too. Try both. They are now regular purchases for our family.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great - no odor

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I was having trouble sleeping and my wife suggested these Valerian tablets. There really is no odor, and now I take 3 every night and sleep like a baby.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great.

Posted on Apr 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff works great when used regularly. I only get pimples now if I run out or forget to take it for a few days. Keep in mind that you need to take it every single day as directed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Real rose smell.

Posted on Apr 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My wife loves the smell & the fact that it lathers really well & is organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great soap if you have allergies.

Posted on Apr 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

We like this soap because if you have allergies & can't use perfumed soaps this is the one for you,it lathers up great and no smell and its organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this soap!

Posted on Apr 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

We just love this soap,it lathers up great and you feel squeaky clean & the smell is not over powering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great lemon scent.

Posted on Apr 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Our son just loves this soap for the smell of course & it lathers up really great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Nov 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I wish they would make the exact same soup with a little organic beef in it. Sometimes we add our own meat to have a more robust lunch. If you're vegan, this soup is lovely just as it is. Very tasty and not too much salt like commercial brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disappointed they discontinued this item

Posted on Apr 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This makes a really good banana bread. Moist and tasty. It's really to bad iHerb discontinued it. It was really quick to make. I put the bananas, eggs and water in the blender to mix it really well and then folded the wet mixture gently into the dry mix, and it turned out perfect. I cook it at 340 for 50 minutes in a convection oven. I've only got one of these mixes left in the house and our family will really miss it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dangerous- birth defects

Posted on Jun 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

People should be aware that there is a warning on the label that says the product contains a chemical that has been known to cause birth defects and reproductive disorders. I'm surpised iherb sells it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives