Reviewer2646404

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FAM020 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Yummy

Posted on Jun 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Finally - coconut in a bar that is healthy and at the same time enjoyable. It's like a muffin turned into a bar. Soft & yummy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this soap!

Posted on Apr 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

We just love this soap,it lathers up great and you feel squeaky clean & the smell is not over powering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great soap if you have allergies.

Posted on Apr 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

We like this soap because if you have allergies & can't use perfumed soaps this is the one for you,it lathers up great and no smell and its organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great lemon scent.

Posted on Apr 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Our son just loves this soap for the smell of course & it lathers up really great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Real rose smell.

Posted on Apr 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My wife loves the smell & the fact that it lathers really well & is organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on May 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best healthy cereals I've ever eaten, since I'm not much of a granola fan. I grew up on stuff like Rice Krispies & Count Chocula - which I would never feed a child now that I know most commercial cereals are little better than candy. My son likes the regular flavor of Erewhon brown rice cereal too. Try both. They are now regular purchases for our family.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great - no odor

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I was having trouble sleeping and my wife suggested these Valerian tablets. There really is no odor, and now I take 3 every night and sleep like a baby.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic Product

Posted on Jul 30, 2011

This is a great product, I use it on my counter tops, glass top stove, my bath tub, I also clean my stainless pots with this product, excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Please bring back this product!!

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My family LOVES these bars, please don't discontinue them. They're soft like a muffin, and tasty like an oatmeal peanut butter cookie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love them!

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's like a cranberry oatmeal muffin - just a little firmer. Much nicer then other nutritional bars. And they're gluten free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not much flavour

Posted on Feb 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

These would be excellent if they put enough cheddar on them to taste. The flavour is very faint. Their BBQ flavour is better. I was hoping they would have enough flavour to satisfy my craving for Cheezies or similar corn products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

As greasy as shortening!

Posted on Apr 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

You might as well rub shortening or coconut oil into your hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives