Reviewer2646612

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OLA680 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Shea

Posted on Jun 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

I bought this shampoo 2/3 full from a friend, who told it left her hair way too greasy immediately after the wash. But it worked great for me. It moisturizes and gives body with no fear of dandruff thank to not having harsh sulphates. I still use conditioner as usual for ends, but roots need none.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps remove dry callus, won't irritate thou it looks harsh. Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Loofah

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Despite these look tiny and pitiful in a packet, after soaking for a while a loofah gets flexible and it is a great pleasure to massage your face with soap. I don't mind for harsh chemical peel offs so I like this mechanical way very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

shea shampoo

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Washes well without drying scalp too much. There's no sls so I've had no dandruff Sometimes washes too efficiently, so you should have good moisture conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Jul 11, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fine :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Jun 23, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I normally use highest potency D, but this is great on summer time. Quality stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't have an effect

Posted on Jun 23, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't help with my infections and i had to seek medical aid. Too bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not good incredients

Posted on Nov 14, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These helped me for a while (placebo?), but I needed to change to other label. Cyanocobalamin isn't a good ingredient as it solubles to badly on others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Loved the scent

Posted on Jun 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

He liked that it didn't burn at all, and I liked the scent. Didn't worsen facial dermatitis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on Jul 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Just a little bitter means not too much sweeteners. I love these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on Jul 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is so good. The flavor is kind of strong, but in a good way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on Aug 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

These are produced at my home country, but not sold in here so I had to order them overseas. Definitely worth it! If some of you have tried salty licorice and ended up hating it, don't be afraid. These have a peculiar taste, but not salty at all. I encourage anyone to try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives