Reviewer2648100

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAT574 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

like it but not at tis strength.

Posted on Jun 05, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this really gives a good effect for energy and well being but I find this is too strong, a little agitated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

effective!

Posted on Jun 09, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

works like a charm, helps with focus, calms the mind.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

gentle

Posted on Aug 29, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm taking for candida and it seems to be working for that, side effect: skin has nice glow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good effect

Posted on Aug 29, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

seems to work, feeling better, digestion has improved. no negative side effects

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works!

Posted on Nov 22, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No more foggy brain, evens out moods. Did make me extraordinarily thirsty though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

essential for my regimen

Posted on Nov 29, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sometimes my mind goes into overdrive when all I need is to get a good night's sleep. Calms the thoughts and off to dreamland! I understand that especially anxious thoughts can be tamed day or night with this product. I haven't had the need for a daytime dose. Just my little nudge to sleep. Much nicer than over the counter sleep products. No hangover.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

we felt better within a week!

Posted on May 06, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my husband and I could feel a difference in a week of taking this. My chronic sore throat disappeared. My backache better: it is supposed to be an anti-inflammatory, but I did not expect this nice side effect. Won't know about the immune system support until the next round of "stuff" that goes around but Epicor is giving us some good side effects now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best immune support

Posted on Dec 21, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this stuff. Nothing works as well as this, knocks out colds, upper respiratory, whatever ails ya! (or at least a lot)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

essential supplement

Posted on Aug 16, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This calms the mind, intrusive thoughts are gone for my loved one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

essential to my regimen

Posted on Nov 29, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect for jet lag. Or just a mind lag at the end of the day. Really effective product. Still can sleep like baby. I rely on this

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works!

Posted on Mar 13, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

works! I always keep a supply in flu season. find this is best of all immune support products

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

zzzzzzzzzz!

Posted on Mar 13, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Always on hand, always works well. Sleep like a baby, very nice. No after effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives