July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2648186

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUV003 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Just OK.

Posted on Jun 13, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I did not really see any better results with this than with Neocell Collagen tablets (which I love) or Doctor's best typw 1&3. It was weaker and more slow working to show some improvement, however this does give your face more of a glow after some days use (witch I personally did not benefit from having to wear foundation. I presume it came from the Japenesee ingredient.) Not worth the price imo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feel more "me" with this supplement.

Posted on May 27, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This fantastic b vit have been the answer to my depression and social anxiety;I cannot tell you have much it have calmed me down and given me clarity at the same time give me more energy. one of my best supplement buys ever -and I have tried lots. liquid are usually highly absorbable. this is only one i felt a difference when using. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good toner

Posted on Nov 23, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is amazing as it exfoliates my skin very well. It seems to brighten some of my acne scars. with the proce you can't really go wrong. happy costumer with this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good if you have more of a pronounced yellow toned skin tone

Posted on Aug 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Too yellow for my fair, neutral to lightly yellow toned skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Certainly not the Best

Posted on Feb 26, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This MSM made my head really foggy, probably because its has not gone though a propper purifying prosess to get rid of any heavy metals that might be in it. Do not recomend at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great flower power...

Posted on Jun 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this by mistake. I was in a hurry and wanted the one for ppl. I emailed the company and they said it was 100% the same product and therefore completely safe to use. The only difference is the perservatives - this one contains glycerin and water. If I use this alot I notice i get some soreness under my tounge so i dont use it that often. I'm sure it is an excellent product for animal as the original is for ppl. Im gonna use this on my new kitten when I get it home.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The BEST facial oil I have ever tried.

Posted on May 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

LOVE this. one of my best beauty buys ever. This my very sensitive dry skin will tolerate, lately other stuff have broken me out after a period of over exfolation with glycolic acid. it goes great under make up. My skin seems to drink it up.I love that it is natural. Costumer for a lifetime..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thanks iHerb

Posted on Jun 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This will be great to take on vacations so I dont have to bing all the different bottles and suff. Very convinient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great soap for better skin texture

Posted on Jun 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is great at keeping my skin and zits at bay!!I have noticed it has drastically improved the texture of my skin especially on the cheeks witch is awsome!! But it slightly dried out my skin so I'm gonna wait to use it till I get the better moisturizers I have ordered(e vit oil, shea butter and other good stuff for my dehydrated skin.) It's def a must try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it

Posted on Nov 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good soap:-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for mix and blend

Posted on Nov 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really like combining this with my Giovanni deep cleanse wheat shampoo which makes my hair a litte matt i feel. it counteracts the dullness of the shampoo and prepares the hair for deeper conditioning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice thick lotion, but NOT greasy at all

Posted on May 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really liked this lotion but nowadays anything will make my face break out. I have been very bad to my skin, scrubing too much so I only use E vitamin oil witch is the best for my skin at this point. love the idea of this thou so when my skin pics up and gets thicker and less sensitive I'll def try this again. It sinks right into the skin leaving it super soft. Would be great for oily skin types.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives