Reviewer2648241

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DOX449 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Scented Mrs. Meyers dish liquid....

Posted on May 23, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm using Mrs. Meyers dish soap for the first time. It cleans well enough, but the Honeysuckle scent is too over powering for me. I'll go back to Seventh Generation Free and Clear dish soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Uncle Lee's Tea

Posted on May 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Whole Lavender

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice, fragrant for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Giovanni Conditioner

Posted on May 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's working pretty well other than leaving my scalp a bit itchy. Fragrance, what little there is, is OK.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lundberg

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoy all of their products that I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lundberg

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoy all of their products that I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Niacin

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Yeah for the non-flushing niacin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Turmeric & Bromelain

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've taken turmeric for years, this is as good as any I've had.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eco Sponge

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Pretty cool little sponge.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Glas bottles!

Posted on Mar 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The product offered what I wanted, I like the glass bottles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Uncle Less's Tea

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great price for a great tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bob's Red Mill Muesli

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

One of my favorite grain mixes. I prepare it cold, soaking it in almond milk with added ground flax, fruit, cacao powder, green powders, nuts, cinnamon, kelp granules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives