Reviewer2648914

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REW638 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Tastes good

Posted on Apr 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good, which is all you can ask for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I LOVE this shampoo

Posted on Apr 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Can't understand why some people don't like this. I've tried lots of natural shampoos including others in the Aubrey range and this shampoo is easily my favourite. The consistency is not to thin or thick and it washes my hair superbly. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent shave gel

Posted on Jan 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Ive been looking around for an effective natural shave gel or foam for a while and this is the latest one Ive tried. Im impressed. It gives a very smooth shave and is easy to apply. I look forward to shaving now. Its a sticker I think! USE DISCOUNT CODE REW638 IF YOU'RE NEW TO IHERB FOR A $5-10 DISCOUNT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent value

Posted on Jan 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I noticed an increase in mental clarity and energy, & it made me feel more positive. There was also, seemingly, an energy shift if you believe in that sort of thing. Excellent value. USE DISCOUNT CODE REW638 IF YOU'RE NEW TO IHERB FOR A $5-10 DISCOUNT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superb

Posted on Jan 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried a few brands of Reishi and this really stands out. Built up over time I experience greater empathy for others, a lovely positive energy, and I feel healthier. I highly recommend this! USE DISCOUNT CODE REW638 IF YOU'RE NEW TO IHERB FOR A $5-10 DISCOUNT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not too thick.....

Posted on Jan 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

.... for me. This is great IMO. It has to be thick in order to do its job properly. Thin floss is close to useless. If you find it too thick persevere as you will get used to it and your teeth will love you for it! USE DISCOUNT CODE REW638 IF YOU'RE NEW TO IHERB FOR A $5-10 DISCOUNT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dragon Herbs products are amazing

Posted on Jan 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love Dragon Herbs products and this is one of my favourites. It uplifts mood, improves focus & increases energy. It's easy to make the mistake of thinking all herbs are the same. I've tried different brands and they're not. They only share the same name. Dragon herbs all the way for me as the quality is simply superb. You can easily get away with taking less than the recommended dose too so don't let the price put you off! USE DISCOUNT CODE REW638 IF YOU'RE NEW TO IHERB FOR A $5-10 DISCOUNT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superb good value multi

Posted on Jan 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Ive tried a number of other so called wholefood multivitamins and these are my favourite. They actually are wholefood and not isolated vitamins wrapped up in pretty paper for starters. I find they impact positively on my energy levels, focus and happiness. Theyre very smooth too which is a good sign I think. USE DISCOUNT CODE REW638 IF YOU'RE NEW TO IHERB FOR A $5-10 DISCOUNT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than their glycogen protein balancing conditioner

Posted on Apr 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I love that Aubrey products are natural. The consistency is thinner than their glycogen protein balancing conditioner, which I prefer. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Apr 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

High quality natural shampoo for damaged hair. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Calming

Posted on Apr 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be very calming. USE DISCOUNT CODE REW638 IF YOU'RE NEW TO IHERB FOR A $5-10 DISCOUNT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Has an obvious effect

Posted on Apr 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is a potent formula I think. What it's been great for at times has been clearing brain fog. Taken over a longer period I have tended to feel a bit depressed but that's to be expected when candida is dying off. Is it the best way to beat candida? I'm not sure - but it's worth a try! USE DISCOUNT CODE REW638 IF YOU'RE NEW TO IHERB FOR A $5-10 DISCOUNT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives