Reviewer2648914

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REW638 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-33 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Noticeable increase in focus

Posted on Apr 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I noticed an increase in focus without a doubt. I do prefer all natural solutions if I can find them though which is why I only bring this out occasionally rather than use it on a regular basis. USE DISCOUNT CODE REW638 IF YOU'RE NEW TO IHERB FOR A $5-10 DISCOUNT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Difficult to be certain how effective it is

Posted on Apr 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It's difficult for me to be certain how good this product is as I take lots of products but garlic is well thought of as a health tonic so it looks good on paper at least. USE DISCOUNT CODE REW638 IF YOU'RE NEW TO IHERB FOR A $5-10 DISCOUNT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective initially

Posted on Apr 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried a good few probiotics over the years and I consider this a very good one. I was certainly more regular when I started taking it and felt healthier. Over time though it seemed to lose its spark. It might have been that I just got used to the positive effects. Definitely worth a bash anyway - it's popular for a reason.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Potent

Posted on Apr 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I certainly felt a kick when I drink this. Not something I drink every day though as cocoa is a stimulant. Very beneficial in many respects though. USE DISCOUNT CODE REW638 IF YOU'RE NEW TO IHERB FOR A $5-10 DISCOUNT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great protein mix

Posted on Apr 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Sprouts are very good for you so on paper this is a great protein formula. Taste isn't fantastic but good health should come before short term pleasure. Worth a try at least! USE DISCOUNT CODE REW638 IF YOU'RE NEW TO IHERB FOR A $5-10 DISCOUNT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Apr 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It was OK but as a fan of medicinal mushrooms I would get your mushrooms separately from the likes of Mushroom science, Dragon Herbs & Fungi Perfecti, and buy the Madre Labs Madre C (excellent) for your vitamin C. Their Midori Greens product can be very good too although the last one I bought wasn't quite as effective. Love their philosophy and range though. USE DISCOUNT CODE REW638 IF YOU'RE NEW TO IHERB FOR A $5-10 DISCOUNT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too thick

Posted on Apr 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Too thick for my liking. I prefer their Glycogen protein balancing shampoo. You may love it though. USE DISCOUNT CODE REW638 IF YOU'RE NEW TO IHERB FOR A $5-10 DISCOUNT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too thick

Posted on Apr 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I really like that this a natural conditioner but I found the formula too thick. Worth a bash though as a lot of people rate it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not so good

Posted on Jan 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a fan of many Dragon Herbs products but this didn't do it for me. Schizandra normally gives me an energy boost and helps with brain fog. I didn't feel quite right taking this. I experienced brain fog and felt a bit depressed. I don't think it was herx. It felt more like I was poisoning my system. Perhaps due to excess heavy metals I don't know. Individual results will of course vary so don't let me put you off but if it doesn't quite do it for you try a different brand. USE DISCOUNT CODE REW638 IF YOU'RE NEW TO IHERB FOR A $5-10 DISCOUNT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-33 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives