July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2648974

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEH939 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

For skin

Posted on Nov 10, 2007

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use coconut oil only on my skin. I have seen an improvement - especially on scars. And it's pure!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For extra energy

Posted on Nov 10, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

According to research, ribose helps with heart energy. I give my Airedale terrier who has congestive heart failure a small spoonful everyday with her breakfast - seems to help with her energy level (along with coq10)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sore Throat/cold GONE! Gargle and neti pot

Posted on May 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I gargled with this zinc and warm water twice and it took away my sore throat very quickly. I also added a little bit to my nettie pot and it eased my head cold symptoms. Its pure and no additives. No additives/chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No reaction!

Posted on Jul 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first vitamin C product that I don't have reaations to (stomach/bladder pain, etc) - will be ordering this again. Supposed to help get rid of too much copper in the body. Using along with zinc, manganese, and P-5-P. Thanks for offering such a great variety of choices. Love PURE products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect. Everything in balance!

Posted on Sep 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Just enough of soooo many nutrients. Complete and balanced! Love it -

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I keep it in my coat pocket

Posted on Nov 10, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

With cold and flu season (and all the other super germs to worry about now). I keep it with me while shopping and try to remember to use it often.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tea

Posted on Nov 10, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes fresher than most!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

congestive heart failure in dogs

Posted on Nov 10, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

My 13 year old Airedale terrier has congestive heart failure. I use this product along with her heart medication. It improves her energy immensely that with the medication alone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gluten free baking

Posted on Nov 10, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Great product to make gluten free muffins, breads, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives