Reviewer2649317

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YAR917 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great cleaner!!!

Posted on Jun 10, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I mix w/baking soda & vinegar, I use it for tubs,toilet,sink and dosnt smell bad and you can see the dirt come off!!! I am very pleased w/this product! also use it as dish soap mix w/h2o.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for stuffy nose...

Posted on Dec 05, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great when bathing, just add a drop or 2 and it relieves stuffy noses and makes you feel good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best!!

Posted on Jun 06, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I make dish soap and shampoo, also baby wipes, it lasts 4ever! iherb has the best price and a very useful and good product!!! always order from iherb they R the best, fast delivery & friendly Custmr Srvc!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!

Posted on Jul 07, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this oil is great on the skin dosnt have a bad ordor and is not greasy either just perfect for all over the boddy, very happy w/it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent!

Posted on Jul 23, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

husband uses it for poison ivy, or other skin rashes, this is the only salve to stop iching and heal the skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lasts 4ever!

Posted on Sep 03, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

1bar of soap last us about 2 months & there's 3 of us using it,the Lemon Verbena bar has the best scent ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Great!

Posted on Dec 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

20mnth old takes it everyday along w/Zand for kids and they keep him free of all the winter sickness, very happy w/the product and price! Been taking both for almost 2yrs now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lasts 4ever!

Posted on Sep 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

1bar of soap last us about 2 months & there's 3 of us using it,the olive oil bar does't smell at all, but i love the soft skin it leaves!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jul 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

we all use it including 2yr old w/no problems, a really great paste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just what I needed!!!!!

Posted on Sep 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel great after 2wks of use, no more weakness, only energy & controls my cravings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Dec 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

20mnth old takes it everyday w/no complains, helps him stay healthy specially this winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!!!

Posted on Jul 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

grate taste w/raisin toast!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives