Reviewer2649323

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOR801 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Great eye cream.

Posted on Jan 21, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this one for day, and it's a very light but rich eye cream. I love all the Borlind products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's only the best.

Posted on May 08, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've always tried to use excellent skincare products, noticing that they make a difference in the way my skin looks and ages. Now that I'm in my late 50s, it has become even more important. This eye cream is the best I've ever found. Though expensive, it can be used very sparingly so that the jar lasts a very long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A new classic shampoo

Posted on Oct 16, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very picky about shampoo, and this one is great. It seems to have all-natural ingredients, which is very important. Best of all, my hair loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Subtle, beautiful fragrance.

Posted on Jan 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this shower gel. The fragrance isn't so sticky sweet as most of them. The sandalwood smell lingers on my skin. It's great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best night cream.

Posted on Jan 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is my secret weapon as I approach age 60. It's a fabulous, rich night cream but also light and easy to apply. I try not to use a lot because it's expensive. But it's well worth the price & lasts a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great-smelling moisturizer

Posted on Oct 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice, smooth cream, fresh smell. I like it. I have really dry skin, so this is a great summer day cream; I use a richer cream for the winter season and at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice texture for daytime.

Posted on Jan 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This firming gel gives a good texture when used for day, under my face cream. It also makes the cream go on more smoothly. I like this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent body wash

Posted on Oct 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This wash leaves your skin soft & silky. The fragrance is earthy, not too cloyingly sweet. I believe the ingredients are clean, none of those bad sudsing agents. And the bottle is huuuge, so it's a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

What so exciting about psyllium?

Posted on Oct 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Okay, so psyllium is not exciting. But if you're into taking it, which I am, this is a giant jar so it's a fantastic buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not my fav, so far.

Posted on Jan 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is my first time to try this EO lip treatment, and I'm not so crazy about the Lavender flavor. It's a little weird. Also the product is very oily or greasy and I've learned to apply less. Maybe it will grow on me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice lighter night cream.

Posted on Jan 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use this night cream for day, so that my NatuRoyale night cream lasts longer. It's good. I like all of the Borlind products I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives