July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2650760

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IWO779 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Doesnt make my stomach acidic like other products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Kids like this flavour

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good stuff, but tastes vile and doesnt mix well when you put it into liquid, looks like egg yolk! Needs to be taken with something that can balance ph, as it definitely made my stomach acidic, though I was taking in large amounts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Kids love this but leaves my (dry) hair bit too dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My youngest loves this but not the older one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

made huge difference

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have hassimotos's and this has been amazing when it comes to energy levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brilliant

Posted on Oct 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Using this for chronic viral infection for the last 2 weeks and have found it very helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Oct 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Using this for months now and find it very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

helps me sleep!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used this for a persistant viral problem and taken in larger doses than prescribed (sometimes 10/20 in one day) found it was excellent in clearing up symptoms overnight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband found this worked well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on May 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love garden of Life products and these multi's seem suited particularly to the needs of women with thyroid problems, there is everything in them that can help with immune system and thyroid support. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives