July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2650760

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IWO779 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Doesnt make my stomach acidic like other products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My youngest loves this but not the older one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband found this worked well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really like this one a day. It is not the huge pill that some of the other brands are and is in capsule form rather than tablet which I think makes for better quality. Garden of Life has some excellent products and this is another one. Delivery by Iherb exceptionally prompt as usual!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great stuff

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really like this product, capsules full of organic greens and its not too big either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Got this for my daughter, she finds the capsules easy to swallow. Shes just been taking them for a week so too early to tell if they will help with cognitive skills. As usual Iherb gives fantastic delivery service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Apr 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Only been taking for a week or so but have noticed change in energy level, will have to take for longer to see. Also taking CoQ10 so combination may be the thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it so far

Posted on Apr 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Just begun taking these along with Cysteine, noticed have more energy and not as hungry as I used to be during day - not sure if that is what these are for but its a nice side effect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on May 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on May 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good size bottle for price and easy-ish to swallow!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Kids love this but leaves my (dry) hair bit too dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Oct 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Using this for months now and find it very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives