Reviewer2650774

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KOZ117 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Темные круги изчезают

Posted on Sep 16, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Темные круги глазами от применения этой штуки действительно визуально исчезают. Сначала она выглядит заметной, а через некоторое время тон сравнивается с кожей. По ощущениям средства хватит надолго.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on May 14, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Пользуюсь им уже год, очень освежает, никакого дискомфорта.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Russia

Posted on Jan 30, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great! I realy see different. My skin become beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Беру постоянно

Posted on Mar 28, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Раньше он назывался крем для рук и тела. Вот как повседневный крем для рук я его и начала использовать и в основном использую до сих пор несколько раз в день. Нравится сладковато-цитрусовый запах, в кожу впитывается быстро, хорошо увлажняет, пленки не остается. Постоянно его покупаю.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Russia

Posted on Nov 23, 2011

Discreet, not sticky, does not leave "mask" on the skin, will buy more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for oily skin

Posted on May 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

From Russian Без масла, отлично впитывается и не оставляет пленки. Для лета - прекрасно, особенно для жирной кожи.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps me to reduce spot

Posted on May 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

From Russian Пятна от прыщей стали гораздо менее заметными. Пользуюсь около месяца локально. Также использую для предотвращения появления различного рода прыщей - эффективен.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Russia

Posted on Jan 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great! I realy see different. My skin become beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Избавил от выпадения волос

Posted on Sep 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

После применения шампуня перестали выпадать волосы, а выпадали очень сильно, особенно при мытье - уже просвечивала лысина. Однозначно куплю еще только из-за этого, а пока опробую бальзам.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives