Reviewer2651697

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DES180 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

The Best gentle detox

Posted on Oct 14, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this a couple of months ago out of curiosity. It taste really good and really helps me maintain my weight and gives me lots of energy. My fibroid tumor also shrank and able to squeeze in to my jeans. I love all healthforce products

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Mar 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

taste good for my tea

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product

Posted on Mar 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

taste good and smells good. Just hard to mix. Love it with my oatmeal

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't work

Posted on Oct 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

did not ease the muscle ache even when I applied every hour. maybe it works for others but not for me. Herb and Spice Oil of Oregano is much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this stuff

Posted on Oct 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Got this as sample and my husband is hooked. He doesn't want to use any other dental floss but this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the color

Posted on Oct 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like the fact that it's tinted because sometimes when I forget my lipstick this is great alternative and protects my lips too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best Vitamin C

Posted on Oct 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Works well for my husband and myself. I like that it's not too tart and taste really good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

mix it with glass of water. Soothes my stomach

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Sep 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Noticed my hair doesn't fallout as much

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love alba botanica

Posted on Sep 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this moisture cream. Not greasy and keeps my skin soft

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this is the best probiotic I've used. Great price at Iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this lip gloss

Posted on Nov 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great gloss and great price. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives