July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2651697

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DES180 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

The Best gentle detox

Posted on Oct 14, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this a couple of months ago out of curiosity. It taste really good and really helps me maintain my weight and gives me lots of energy. My fibroid tumor also shrank and able to squeeze in to my jeans. I love all healthforce products

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product

Posted on Mar 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

taste good and smells good. Just hard to mix. Love it with my oatmeal

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Mar 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

taste good for my tea

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't work

Posted on Oct 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

did not ease the muscle ache even when I applied every hour. maybe it works for others but not for me. Herb and Spice Oil of Oregano is much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the color

Posted on Oct 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like the fact that it's tinted because sometimes when I forget my lipstick this is great alternative and protects my lips too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Spry

Posted on Sep 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Keep me from over eating. It's addictive

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great value

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband swear by this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

mix it with glass of water. Soothes my stomach

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this is the best probiotic I've used. Great price at Iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love alba botanica

Posted on Sep 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this moisture cream. Not greasy and keeps my skin soft

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives