Reviewer2652115

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIL845 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

longevity and health

Posted on Apr 17, 2008

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After some months testing this product out I have some considerable positive feedback to offer. It helps to reduce wrinkles,and restores energy My mother also experienced some considerable benefits. She was suffering from several of the symptoms of aging. This procuct reduces skin troubles restores colour to the cheeks and generally perks her up . I dont know of any long term problems with this yet. we will just have to wait and see. Many thanks to the Iherb team. I look forwards to using there site for a long time to come. Steve.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mr

Posted on Oct 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found this suprisingly good. On the badminton court I was bouncing around the court like a teenager, the release of energy really works. Hopefully my liver will agree.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for you

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a remedy I use often.. very good for recovery after the night before syndrome.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sweet

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

as described very sweet not sure about the health benefits yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a pick me up

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Actualy I think this helped me get more energy and restored some youthful feeling. I will have to try it on a regular basis to properly assess it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

strength

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

AS described good for the strength I feel more energetic already and slightly younger looking. I will try again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

stamina

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

As described another great product from iherb. I feel younger and stonger after the course I will certainly order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mr S.C.Bensley

Posted on Sep 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Hi there. It seems all that it is supposed to be. Very reasonable price. Too early yet to see if it will benefit my health as I hope it will.. I will have to try it out for a little longer to be sure,but my eye sight seems to be improved.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives