Reviewer2652551

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DOM943 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good flavor

Posted on Oct 13, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Its like this deep rice, malt, chocolate. The best mix I have found is Apple Juice, Banana, Milk, Coconut Oil and Rice Powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great as lubricant

Posted on Apr 01, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We think this works better than any lubricant we have tried yet. Its long lasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like chocolate

Posted on Apr 01, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great thick lotion, almost like body butter. The ingredients list are miles better than most other lotions. Goes on with a pleasant chocolate smell which dissapates soon. Thanks to the previous reviewer for pointing this lotion out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Saved me

Posted on Oct 13, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Saved me from getting sick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Moisturizer for Men

Posted on Apr 01, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This is a heavy enough moisturizer for men's skin, i like the texture and non-greasy feel. My new standard.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Weston Price is Right

Posted on Oct 07, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking to switch cooking oils and stumbled on this. Coconut Oil is used a lot in South India, where I am from, but its new to me. I bought it to cook with but now my girlfriend and I are using it as a deep hair & skin conditioner. We add a few drops of Jojoba Oil to this when we use it externally.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Booster

Posted on Oct 13, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

The slight caffeine kick and antioxidant boost is perfect for my morning shakes. I used it in a martini and added just enough kick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best

Posted on Apr 01, 2007

WOW!! this toothpaste is our standard now, it leaves no residue or aftertaste and doesn't feel manafactured. And it has no SLS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works!!

Posted on Apr 01, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Super cheap, a tube lasts a long time and it works well. Forget those horrible foaming agents.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Cherry Flavor

Posted on Oct 13, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Great flavor, but I don't like cherries to begin with.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells Different

Posted on Apr 01, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

A great non drying soap, use it for everything around the house. Though the smell takes some getting used to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hair Care

Posted on Oct 13, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

My curly wild hair looks much better with a few drops. Should have bought the larger size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives