Reviewer2653023

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JUX984 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

so-so

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this because of all the rave reviews but it doesn't work that well for me. It does nothing for my wrinkles or even fine lines and leaves my face feeling sticky so I can only use it at night. I won't be ordering it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful!!!!

Posted on Mar 16, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is like a miracle! Both my husband and I came down with an influenza-like cold at the same time and immediately started taking two tablets each a day. Our colds were much milder and shorter in duration than they've ever been! We plan to keep this on hand and use it whenever we come down with something as nothing has ever worked this well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

worked very well

Posted on Feb 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried lots of other supplements, but once I started taking this my fibromyalgia muscle pain has greatly improved along with my arthritis, and other general aches and pains. It took a month or so to work so if you want results you have to be patient. I think it's also very expensive and I might try the Now Foods brand instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best calcium supplement around

Posted on Oct 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best way I've found to take my daily requirement of calcium. All you do is mix one teaspoon with a small glass of acidic juice. Way more easy to swallow than all those enormous pills! I've also read that calcium carbonate is the best kind you can take and more easily absorbed by your body. Highly reccommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice sleep socks

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are very silky, lightweight socks to sleep in after putting mositurizer on your feet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ouch!

Posted on Jun 25, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It works but there is nothing special about it and I find it a little too scratchy...although maybe that's the way it is supposed to feel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

stopped working

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried these to help with the bloating and gas, stomach pain and cramps I get after almost every meal...no matter what I eat or drink. At first they worked very well but after two weeks or so I found I needed more and more until finally they didn't help at all. I'm very careful to eat a low sugar, no white food diet with lots of fruit and vegetables but even with these enzymes I've gotten worse. I guess I'll try something else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

don't like

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This made my lips peel and feel chapped instead of helping them

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful product

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This helps keep my intestines in order. I have IBS and not much works but this product really helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Dec 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good addition to my gluten free flour blend

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice nail brush

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The bristles are not to hard or too soft but just right. It looks nice in my bathroom, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Dec 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good addition to my gluten free baking and its in a handy container.Price is reasonable, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives