Reviewer2653254

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TOK423 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Energy!

Posted on Oct 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm surprised because I've taken vitamins for many years and never felt a real energy boost, even from dessicated liver. This stuff is different--it puts the go in your get-up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff!

Posted on Oct 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it more for recovery than for size. It helps me work out more intensely without being completely wiped out afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Small

Posted on Oct 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not your typical coffee mug--a bit dainty for my tastes, but I like the traditional ceramic blue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this toothpaste, especially that it's all natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great lotion

Posted on Oct 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this every day and it works great. Rich, but not so thick your skin can't absorb it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to work

Posted on May 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've only been taking them for about two weeks, but my mood seems elevated and arthritis in hands and shoulders is much less painful and I've quit taking NSAIDs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice eye cream. Not greasy and fairly substantial. Excellent container.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great and mixes well. I drink it for breakfast every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on May 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great peanut butter--the real deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Oct 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Sweet, nutty and fresh. This is as good as it gets when it comes to nut butters. A big step up from even all-natural peanut butters.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like this tea, although the strawberry had a stronger taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on May 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good-tasting, filling cereal with no sugar or additives. I quite enjoy eating it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives