Reviewer2654689

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAK005 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Stomach Relief!!

Posted on Oct 31, 2008

16 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No more intestinal pain. Bloated feeling gone. Constipation gone. I have also noticed cystic acne gone since I started taking this. This was definitely worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yes, It does work!

Posted on Dec 27, 2006

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking this product from a suggestion in a book for Hypothyroidism. I have lost several inches right where I needed it. I am now in my "skinny jeans".

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No stomach upset

Posted on Feb 26, 2009

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this based on the reviews. This is the only zinc I have ever taken that did not upset my stomach in any way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Totally clear cystic acne

Posted on Jun 29, 2010

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried several things to clear my cystic acne, with no luck. I took this for anemia...and was totally surprised to notice my face has not broke out in 4 months!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Give it a try.

Posted on Apr 19, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had been trying to avoid gluten/wheat, finding difficult. This product really seems to eliminate the bloating, gas, unwell feeling atfer eating bread or pasta. I carry it with me all the time. What a relief!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ladies this absolutely works!

Posted on Oct 29, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 2 capsules right before sex. Starts working within 10 minutes. Intensifies sensations makes orgasms much easier to achieve.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worth the $$

Posted on Oct 31, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tend to get a head ache and nauseated when hungry. This helps keep that from happening. Also decrease in carb craving.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Follow those directions.

Posted on Oct 29, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've found these don't work well if you don't drink a good amount of water and take them 10 to 20 minutes before you eat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great.

Posted on Sep 02, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take it and actually forget to eat. But like the others said, it is hard to get down at first. I would recommend buying a shaker cup, to get it mixed quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Oct 07, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great shaker. I made ranch salad dressing in this. It has a little air vent, makes pouring very easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best I've found...

Posted on Jun 30, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Works much better than prescription Zovirax.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very cool.

Posted on Oct 16, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works great! Lid is hard to get off sometimes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives