Reviewer2655199

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AGO331 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Very good!

Posted on May 25, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this since my son was having this terrible eczema on his wrists. This product help a lot to control it, since it is totally natural, no scents, no colorants. A bottle last, you only need a little bit of it, not much. Price was good comparing it to my local store brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good so far.

Posted on May 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I changed my whole foods concentrate vitamin to this brand, since the other brand change some of the ingredients. After a lot research, checking amount of nutrients, etc, this was the best brand that I found. It says that it can be taken on an empty stomach, but for me, it caused some discomfort. I take the 4 capsules with my breakfast, and no problems. It's expensive, but I like the fact that is organic too. That's a plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product!

Posted on Apr 29, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this for my husband after he tried the powder one which unfortunately has been discontinued. His skin is very sensitive, and even the natural ones gives him rash or skin burning. He told me this has been the only natural brand that works for him. Basil Citrus is a very pleasant fragance. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!

Posted on May 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good! Vegan capsules are a plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product.

Posted on Aug 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

From all the variety of this brand toothpastes, this is the best so far. The mouth/teeth feel very clean and fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kids like it.

Posted on Aug 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My kids have been taking this products for a couple of years now. They like the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Aug 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good soap for the price. My son suffers from eczema and this soap doesn't flare up his condition. Very gentle soap and smells very good. It does have a very strong Almond scent. I don't recommend it if you don't like almond scent. I used it for hands soap too, and this keep me my hands very soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super energy supplement.

Posted on Aug 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take 8 drops in water every morning, and it gives me energy to manage my day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice product.

Posted on Oct 02, 2011

I've been cleaning my tile floors with this product for over 6 yrs now. I like the fact that is all natural, non-toxic, smells great and cleans well. The price over here is almost a dollar less than my local big chain natural store. A plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best!!

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried several brands and the taste doesn't last, not even, half of bottle. Wasted my money on those since I had to throw them away. But not with Garden of Life. I am finishing my first bottle and the strong orange taste still there. There is no fishy/oily taste at all, just the tangerine taste and it is very good. No fishy after taste. I'm glad I don't get those yuck faces from my kids. They actually like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product. Recommended.

Posted on Sep 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I gave this to my dog mixed in the Colostrum Cocktail Recipe on their website, and recommended by the holistic vet who is behind these products. (Dr is very nice and supportive). My dog was diagnosed with oral melanoma, very aggresive form of cancer. There's not too much to do in these cases. The cocktail gave her an amazing energy boost. She had energy again, she was happy, she was eating, she was walking on her leash. Unfortunately that energy lasted a week, I found these products too late, disease was too advanced. I'm glad I gave it to her (along with the Vitamin/Mineral Complex), because it gave us the opportunity to enjoy a happy dog for at least a week, before getting very weak again and leaving us within 2 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good! No alcohol!

Posted on Nov 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Mouth feels very refreshing after using, and last a long time. Increase the drops slowly per the instructions. Even though the description says it contains alcohol, my bottle came without it. Only a base of water and vegetable glycerin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives