July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2655612

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LED751 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Choose Fennel over Fluoride!

Posted on Aug 05, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hey! If you have a thyroid issue or you'd like to avoid having one, try this strategy and get rid of fluoride toothpaste..This is a fabulous toothpaste at an uncommon price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natrol Omega-3 Krill oil is a great buy...

Posted on Feb 14, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Many krill oil products require at least 2 "servings" per day...You only have to take one Natrol...A great way to save money and get the Omega-3s that you need...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Solgar VM-75s are terrific !

Posted on Nov 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking these multis for 30 years...I-herb gives you a great product at a great price, as they do with so many items ! Thanks, iherb ! Paula Aston, New Orleans, LA

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tulsi Terrific !

Posted on Nov 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The Sweet Rose Tulsi Tea provides the benefits of Tulsi in a gorgeous aromatic beverage. It is light and soothing and so rejuvenating ! Paula Aston, New Orleans, LA

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious Cacao, reasonably priced!

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Leave it to iherb, to consistently offer quality products at great prices! I LOVE NOW cocoa powder...I use it in smoothies with blueberries and protein powder...I use it to make ganache and fudge...I always keep a supply in my cupboard...Such a delicious way to get antioxidants!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The BEST maple syrup!

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tickle your taste buds with NOW's Grade B maple syrup...This is the real deal! I use it in my coffee, in baking, and in many other cases when a sweetener is required...High quality Grade B offers you nutrients not found in Grade A and the taste is dark and rich...the way maple syrup should be!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tea for More than Two!

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This tea is so lovely and so beneficial ! Alvita products are high quality and iherb makes them affordable !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Arnica massage oil works like magic!

Posted on Feb 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this NOW oil for a long time and frequently give it to clients. They have practically eliminated pain from such ailments as bursitis, sprains, back strain, etc...It has a lovely scent and is a great alternative to Rx painkillers..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NOW almonds are good quality and good price!

Posted on Feb 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use these almonds to make my own almond milk..This saves a lot of money, compared to buying almond milk from the store...Also, you determine the quality because you're making the milk yourself...Almonds are the only nuts that do not cause an acidic reaction in the body...Thanks to NOW for making almonds more affordable, and to iherb to making them accessible!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Go Gojis!

Posted on Aug 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

David Wolfe loves this superfood and so will you! They give you great energy and are easy to digest. You get the BEST price from iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Liquid Vitamin C is Liquid Gold!

Posted on Aug 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product is delicious! If you need a fast, easy, and effective way to boost your immune system, take a gulp of this a few times a day! It works...Don't forget to refrigerate after opening...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This Fat is Fabulous!

Posted on Aug 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Don't believe everything you hear/read about saturated fats until you read Bruce Fife's books on Coconut Cures...You can't beat Coconut oil for skin and hair conditioning...I eat it every day, uncooked, in my coffee or tea..I use it to take off make-up and as a moisturizer...And it is super stable to cook with, unlike most other oils...Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives