July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2656682

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAJ042 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Xylitol ... I like it!

Posted on Apr 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works best for me. no bitterness and it really does make the my teeth feel cleaner!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

PERFECT!

Posted on Sep 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

just what I was looking for. easy to take, dissolves under the tongue, no objectionable taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unexpected

Posted on Aug 31, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is very, very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works well

Posted on Sep 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

this does the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Sep 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use this instead of soy sauce.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Chewable !

Posted on Jul 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I really, really don´t like taking large tablets so I am excited to find a chewable calcium that tastes good. It also has the magnesium and vit D.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Coconut Flour

Posted on Sep 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

First time using coconut flour. no problems and delicious pancakes!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fast Heal

Posted on Sep 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The name says it all. Provides fast healing for sores.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flaxseed Meal

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

yum. it's perfect. i use it mixed with an egg to make a "breakfast muffin".

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it the almond meal !

Posted on Mar 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this one is perfect and delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

emergen-c is great

Posted on Mar 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

i have not actually tasted the tangerine flavor yet, but my other flavors of alacer are wonderful. what an easy way to take a great dose of vitamins...... better than a smoothie because the only work involved is pouring water onto the powder. no clean-up involved! my only suggestion to the maker is to use another sweetener. granted, it is a teeny amount of sugar, but i would prefer a non-sugar, non-glusose/frutose sweetener.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Coconut Oil!

Posted on Mar 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this brand of coconut oil to use in the kitchen. Coconut smell and taste, but very mild. It's yummy right out of the jar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives