July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2656924

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JOL696 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 82 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Bernard Jensens, Alfalfa

Posted on May 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product it helps lower cholesterol, blood pressure and it is a great detoxifier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Garden of Life Diet 360

Posted on Jun 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have noticed I am finally starting to lose some belly fat since I started using this a month ago, this is something I have been struggling with for a while now. I can't wait to see the results in another month.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flax Oil Supplement

Posted on Nov 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for muscle soreness after workouts and for the omegas love this product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Oil of Oregeno Blend

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for skin problems works great!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Solgar, Biotin

Posted on Apr 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using biotin for my hair growth for about 6 months now I love this product it really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals, L-Tyrosine

Posted on Apr 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was having a really hard time getting to sleep at night and started using this supplement it helps me to get to sleep and I wake up feeling very refreshed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aluminum Free Baking Soda

Posted on Aug 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for indigestion

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Garden of Life Prenatal

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am very pleased with this product, I feel like I am getting all the nutrients I need while I am pregnant. This is an awesome vitamin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

L-Tryptophan

Posted on Jul 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product along with iodine drops for depression and they are awesome I think anyone who suffers from depression should seriously consider this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature Made, Multi for HEr with Iron & Calcium

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had run out of my multivitamin before I purchased this one and felt a difference the first day I took it, I would recommend this multivitamin to any woman.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Korean Ginseng

Posted on Jul 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product I really do think it makes you more alert and gives you energy. It is a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Blessed Thistle

Posted on Jan 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter has had some problems nursing her baby and not producing enough milk, she was told to use this along with Fenugreek and they both seem to be working. She is producing more milk now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 82 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives