Reviewer2656924

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JOL696 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 82 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Biotin

Posted on Mar 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my daughter for hair growth, vitamin H is known for making hair grow faster. So far it seems to be working well. I would recommend this product to someone who is trying to grow their hair back.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bernard Jensens, Alfalfa

Posted on May 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product it helps lower cholesterol, blood pressure and it is a great detoxifier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Garden of Life Diet 360

Posted on Jun 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have noticed I am finally starting to lose some belly fat since I started using this a month ago, this is something I have been struggling with for a while now. I can't wait to see the results in another month.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Spelt Flour

Posted on Oct 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product for baking it is more like white flour but it is whole grain. It doesn't upset my stomach like wheat flour does. I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aluminum Free Baking Soda

Posted on Aug 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for indigestion

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Garden of Life Prenatal

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am very pleased with this product, I feel like I am getting all the nutrients I need while I am pregnant. This is an awesome vitamin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

L-Tryptophan

Posted on Jul 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product along with iodine drops for depression and they are awesome I think anyone who suffers from depression should seriously consider this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Korean Ginseng

Posted on Jul 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product I really do think it makes you more alert and gives you energy. It is a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Blessed Thistle

Posted on Jan 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter has had some problems nursing her baby and not producing enough milk, she was told to use this along with Fenugreek and they both seem to be working. She is producing more milk now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fenugreek

Posted on Jan 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter has had some problems nursing her baby and not producing enough milk, she was told to use this along with Blessed Thistle and they both seem to be working. She is producing more milk now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Garden of Life, Vitamin Code Raw B-12

Posted on Oct 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent supplement for energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

100% Cranberry Juice Concentrate

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is awesome I never take antibiotics for UTI anymore I drink this with water and my UTI is gone in a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 82 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives