Reviewer2656924

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JOL696 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 82 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Blessed Thistle

Posted on Jan 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter has had some problems nursing her baby and not producing enough milk, she was told to use this along with Fenugreek and they both seem to be working. She is producing more milk now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Garden of Life, Vitamin Code Raw B-12

Posted on Oct 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent supplement for energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

100% Cranberry Juice Concentrate

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is awesome I never take antibiotics for UTI anymore I drink this with water and my UTI is gone in a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Designer Whey Protein

Posted on Feb 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My husband uses this product to help build muscle he loves it because it works and it taste really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ester C

Posted on Feb 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a really good vitamin C, I use daily and take extra when I start getting sick and it helps me to get well a lot quicker. Awesome product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Designer Whey

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste and lots of protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Designer Whey

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste and lots of protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Family MultiVitamin

Posted on Oct 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love all the Garden of Life Products and happy they have multivitamin for families. Now I know my family is getting all the nutrients they need.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Meadowsweet

Posted on Aug 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great for stomach problems

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kamut Pasta

Posted on Oct 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This was really good in fact my kids wanted to eat this pasta instead of the store bought white pastas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ester C

Posted on Jul 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Have used this for some time and like it a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fucothin

Posted on May 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product works I notice that when I run out the weight loss slows down but when I start taking it again I begin losing more weight, I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 82 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives