Reviewer2656924

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JOL696 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 82 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Garden of Life Oceans Kids, DHA Chewables

Posted on Apr 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have been looking for a good fish oil for my children that they would actually take and they love these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gummy Vitamin C Slices

Posted on Apr 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Great was to get your kids to take vitamin Cs they taste great and you still get the vitamins benefit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CoQ10 Gummy Vitamins

Posted on Apr 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Great price, awesome supplement and taste great!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Garden of Life Vitamin Code for Kids

Posted on Dec 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Finally a vitamin I feel good about giving my kids. The taste is great and the nutritional value awesome!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Badger Company Certified Organic Lip Balm

Posted on Jul 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love the way this makes my lips feel soft and moisturized.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sibu Beauty Revitalize & Renew Sea Buckthorn

Posted on Jul 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product an awesome antioxidant and taste great!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Paradise Herbs, V-Glucosamine

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product, I work out a lot and my joints take the toll, when I take Glucosamine I notice a big difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bluebonnet Nutrition, Amino Acids

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I workout extensively and love this amino acid I feel that I am getting what I need to repair my body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Earths Bounty Superfood Gold

Posted on Jul 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent Product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sibu Beauty Facial Soap Sea Buckthorn

Posted on Jul 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely love this soap it is the first face soap that has worked for me, I would recommend this product to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Digest Basic

Posted on Apr 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This really helps me now that I am getting older with digestion I would highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Twinlab 1005 Whey Protein Fuel

Posted on Dec 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My husband loves this protein powder it provides a lot of protein for after his workouts and he just mixes with water and it taste great. It has very little carbs or sugar which is a plus. This is a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 82 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives