Reviewer2656924

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JOL696 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 82 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Stevia is a great sweetener

Posted on Apr 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have used stevia for about a year now it is better for you than other sweeteners and it taste great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Jojoba Oil

Posted on Feb 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is great for your skin and hair. I love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dried Ginger Root

Posted on Mar 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this product for my daughter to help with morning sickness it seems to be helping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New Foods, 8 billion Acidophilius & Bifidus

Posted on Jul 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Life Flora

Posted on Aug 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Meadowsweet

Posted on Aug 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great for stomach problems

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kamut Pasta

Posted on Oct 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This was really good in fact my kids wanted to eat this pasta instead of the store bought white pastas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natures Way Vitamin B-12

Posted on Oct 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have started taking this supplement for energy and after about two weeks I am beginning to notice a difference. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fucothin

Posted on May 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product works I notice that when I run out the weight loss slows down but when I start taking it again I begin losing more weight, I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin Code for Women

Posted on May 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very good multi vitamin for women and would highly recommend it. I love Garden of Life products very pure and healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Garden of Life, Vitamin Code for Men

Posted on Jun 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I take the Vitamin Code for women and suggested this one to my husband he really likes this vitamin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natures Way Zinc Lozenges

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this when I feel a cold coming on and it either will keep me from getting the cold or lessen the symptoms. I believe in this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 82 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives