Reviewer2656924

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JOL696 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 82 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

21st Century Health Care, Acidophilus Probiotic Blend

Posted on May 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product it helps to keep my digestive system in balance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Way Maca Root

Posted on May 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I got this for my husband he said it works great!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dried Ginger Root

Posted on Mar 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this product for my daughter to help with morning sickness it seems to be helping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Garden of Life Oceans Kids, DHA Chewables

Posted on Apr 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have been looking for a good fish oil for my children that they would actually take and they love these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Twinlab 1005 Whey Protein Fuel

Posted on Dec 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My husband loves this protein powder it provides a lot of protein for after his workouts and he just mixes with water and it taste great. It has very little carbs or sugar which is a plus. This is a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natures Way Zinc Lozenges

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this when I feel a cold coming on and it either will keep me from getting the cold or lessen the symptoms. I believe in this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals, L-Tyrosine

Posted on Apr 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I was having a really hard time getting to sleep at night and started using this supplement it helps me to get to sleep and I wake up feeling very refreshed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Earths Bounty Superfood Gold

Posted on Jul 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent Product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sibu Beauty Facial Soap Sea Buckthorn

Posted on Jul 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely love this soap it is the first face soap that has worked for me, I would recommend this product to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Badger Company Certified Organic Lip Balm

Posted on Jul 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love the way this makes my lips feel soft and moisturized.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sibu Beauty Revitalize & Renew Sea Buckthorn

Posted on Jul 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product an awesome antioxidant and taste great!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Paradise Herbs, V-Glucosamine

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product, I work out a lot and my joints take the toll, when I take Glucosamine I notice a big difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 82 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives