July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2656924

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JOL696 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 61-72 of 82 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

NuStevia

Posted on Feb 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only sweetener I use I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GABA

Posted on Apr 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product have used for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

L-Arginine

Posted on Apr 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Love this amino acid it increases certain things that in life are essential to relationship it really works!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummi Bears

Posted on Sep 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this one the kids love the taste and they get their omegas and antioxidants. Especially if your kids are finicky eaters they get the benefits of their fruits and vegetables.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jojoba Oil

Posted on Oct 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for hair growth and it works wonders.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Garden of Life Fish Oil

Posted on Nov 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love all the Garden of Life products. I really like this one because it doesn't have the fishy taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Garden of Life, Perfect Food, Super Green.

Posted on Feb 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is an very good green food. If you don't get a lot of vegetables I would suggest taking this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Way Maca Root

Posted on May 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I got this for my husband he said it works great!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Charcoal

Posted on Apr 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for indigestion and it really does help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Factors Acairich Acai Berry

Posted on Nov 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great antioxidant love this product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Garden of Life Immune Balance

Posted on Dec 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product to get your digestive system back in balance my husband has started to notice a difference within two weeks of taking this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great snack

Posted on Apr 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love these they are a good salty crunchy snack with protein and they taste great. I would recommend these to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 61-72 of 82 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives